This was the beauty of my area and this was the beauty of my flowers 30-04-2021

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are well. My friends, this morning, according to Mahmood, and I fasted, I fasted, I performed ablution, and I went to the mosque. Then I recited the Qur'an. After reciting the Qur'an, I came home again. I came home and stayed for a while. Then I went for a walk. When I went there, there were many people together. Everyone was walking. I also walked with them and then I was refreshed and then I went to my house I took a deep breath and then I went to my house or and then when I came home I stayed for a while and then I took a shower and changed my clothes. After changing my clothes, I sat for a while and then I went out. When I went out, I found these pictures of flowers very beautiful. They were waving very much. Capturing their pictures in my mobile camera, I thought I'd share them with you guys. This is a very beautiful flower. Their fragrance is very nice. The people of America also love you very much. I like that the flower is very cute flower you can see in the picture how beautiful and the flowers hope you will like it very much you will like them very much I hope you will like them Am and you will vote for them thank you very much america people like them very much friends now we met yesterday with our new diary goodbye for now

B612_20210428_051059_165.jpg

B612_20210428_051054_423.jpg

B612_20210428_051046_762.jpg

B612_20210428_051017_117.jpg

B612_20210428_051003_763.jpg

السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں آپ خیریت سے ہوں گے دوستو میں آج صبح سویرے محمود کے مطابق اور میں نے روزہ رکھا روزہ رکھ کر میں نے وضو کیا اور مسجد چلا گیا مسجد میں جاکر میں نے نماز ادا کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد پھر میں نے قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کرنے کے بعد پھر میں گھر آگیا گھر آ کر میں کچھ دیر ٹھہر اور پھر میں سیر کے لیے نکل گیا جب میں وہاں گیا تو وہاں بہت لوگ اکٹھے تھے سب لوگ سیر کر رہے تھے میں نے بھی ان کے ساتھ مل کر سیر کی اور پھر میں تازہ دم ہو گیا اور پھر میں اپنے گھر کی طرف روانہ ہوا میں نے ایک لمبا سانس لیا اور پھر میں اپنے گھر کی طرف روانہ ہوا یا اور پھر جب میں گھر آیا گھر کچھ دیر ٹھہرا اور پھر میں نے نہا کر کپڑے تبدیل کئے کپڑے تبدیل کرنے کے بعد کچھ دیر بیٹھا رہا اور پھر میں باہر چلا گیا جب میں باہر گیا تو مجھے یہ پھولوں کی تصویریں بہت خوبصورت لگ رہی تھی یہ تو بہت ہی لہرا رہے تھے میں نے ان کی تصویریں اپنے موبائل کے کیمرے میں قید کر میں نے سوچا کہ آپ لوگوں سے شیئر کرتا جاؤں یہ بہت ہی خوبصورت پھول ہے ان کی خوشبو بہت اچھی امریکہ کے لوگ بھی آپ لوگوں کو بہت زیادہ پسند کرتے ہیں کہ پھول بہت ہی پیارا پھول آئی ہے آپ تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں کتنی خوبصورت ہے اور پھولوں کی امید ہے کہ آپ کو یہ بہت پسند آئیں گے آپ ان کو بہت زیادہ پسند کریں گے ان کو لائیک کریں گے میں امید کرتا ہوں اور آپ ان پر ووٹ کریں گے بہت شکریہ امریکہ کے لوگ ان لوگوں کو بہت زیادہ پسند کرتے ہیں دوستو اب ہم کل ملے گئے اپنی نئی ڈائری کے ساتھ تب تک کے لئے خدا حافظ

Thank you very much for reading and thank you very much for supporting me.

Special Thanks To Our Dear CRs Of Pakistan:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001

Best Regards
@aqeelsaghar

Sort:  

Your post is very good, I have learned a lot about flowers from this. Keep working like this you will succeed Steemit is a very good platform.

Your post is very well.
Flowers are good source of beauty.i like pink flowers because it sign for friendships
Your work is really good.keep it up

Your attempt is appreciable. You have attached photo of beautiful flowering plant.you can improve by writing more words and proofreading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18