Betterlife//thediarygame//by@anawaz//29-04-2021

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum!

To all my friends. I am fine fine by the blessings of Allah and hope you all will be fine and enjoying good health and bounties of life blessed by Allah Almighty.
As we all know that today is the 11th day of Ramadan. Ramadan is the holiest month in the life of Muslims and it is given by Allah Almighty. It is of great importance in our lives as we all know that Ramadan In return for one good deed in Al-Mubarak, Allaah rewards seventy good deeds, so we should do good deeds in Ramadaan and engage in the worship of Allaah.
Today I am here to told you about my whole day how I spend it.
IMG-20210420-WA0003.jpg

Let's start

got up in the morning as usual about half an hour before dawn, then I washed my face and then did dawn and started running WhatsApp on my mobile for a while, then the call to prayer started and I went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers. Went after performing Fajr prayers.
I often get a lot of sleep after sehri, so it was too much for you today, so I couldn't even go for a walk and I came again after praying and as soon as I came, I saw the mobile again. Status checked and after that I fell asleep and after waking up at 7:30 I drank cow's milk.
IMG_20210428_173501.jpg

IMG_20210428_173016.jpg

IMG_20210428_172439.jpg
Then some of my friends came to me and told me to go watch the match today.This match was between the two teams in our village.Both teams were very good players.And this match was going to be very interesting.We all finally reached the ground at 10:30.After that the match started in half an hour.The captains of both the teams tossed and chorasta Tiger won the toss and decided to field first.invited to bat first.this match was surrounded on 20 overs.chorasta lion batted very well and batted brilliantly.He batted brilliantly in the first five overs.It seemed that they would target two hundred and eighty to three hundred.But the batting between five and fifteen was very poor.And in the last five overs, he batted somewhat better.In the end, he set a target of 230 runs.After that I started in again but with great batting of chorasta tiger.chorasta tiger won the match very easily.
IMG-20210420-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210420-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20210420-WA0008.jpg
He completed the target in 15 overs.And they won this match very easily.Prizes were then distributed to all players.And the winning team was given their prize.After that we stayed on the ground for half an hour and then came back.It was my day job which is a lot for me but I was excited and I hope you liked it.And I pray that you will all be happy in your life and continue to share your happiness with your loved ones.
I hope you guys liked this post a lot and you guys too.

special thanks to

@azamrai

regard

@anawaz

Sort:  

Aapki dost bahut acchi hai aur yah mujhe pasand bhi I aur match bahut hi achcha ho raha hai jo ke mare roj Mara jindagi mein match hote Hain aur photography bhi aapki bahut pyari hai.

Pictures are awesome but proof reading is required.

Thanks sr
Thank you dear for comment on my post and thanks for reaction on my post

Great view and good post. The quality of images is quite fantastic. Keep it up with welk vision.
Thank you

Thanks sr
Thank you for comment on my post.and thanks for reaction on my post

good post i like it very much

Thank you for the comments

Hi @anawaz have a nice day assalamualaikum how are you i read your whole post and reqlly enjoyed. Your dairy game is too good. The cricket match was awesome.
Regards
@ahmadnawaz546

Hi @ahmadnawaz546 thank you for comment on my post.

I really like your diary game post. You have made a very good post and all the pictures you have made are also very good. You are doing a very good job. Inshallah you will get a good wall.

Thank you so much.
Thanks for the comment.youare really good man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68