The Diary game 28.05.2021 My diary today is about my crops

Peace be unto you. I sincerely hope all my friends will be fine. I will tell you brothers today about the beauty of your area. I woke up early this morning then I went to the mosque and I performed ablution and offered Fajr prayers. When he finished praying, he took out the Qur'an and opened it and started reciting Surah Yaseen. As you all know brothers who recite the Qur'an early in the morning. When I finished, I came back to my house and had a light breakfast. The bike lay down then I went.
When I got outside, the first thing I saw was the rose bushes
IMG-20210528-WA0108.jpg

IMG-20210528-WA0038.jpg
I was so happy to see the rose plants that they are adding to the beauty of our country. There was a man standing there. I started asking them. Brother John, how are you planting so many roses? He told me that first we put his pen. Then when the branch of the pen came out. Then we watered it. Then after a few days we did goody so that all the grass etc. would come out from here. When it was goodie then we drove the motor and watered. Then after two or three weeks, these plants will start to sprout. After a while the flowers began to bloom. Looking beautiful. Then he said, "When all these flowers are ready, then we labor and break them and sell them in the market."
IMG-20210528-WA0036.jpg
It will also look beautiful inside the picture if you will also see the brother. It is the beauty of our area that is illuminated by these flowers. I was standing there when two or three men came and stood with the people and started taking pictures. Then I went a little bit and I saw a big head green tree. Which was further enhancing the beauty of our area. I am very happy to see it. Then I sat there for a while. And he kept thinking about how old this big tree would be. I think this big tree must have been around for fifty or sixty years. Then I made a picture
IMG-20210528-WA0039.jpg
The shadows were visible from afar. It was planted over the road. Whenever a traveler passed by, he would stop here for a while to breathe. It keeps extremely beautiful.

Then I went a little bit and there was a corn crop standing there. People were checking it. Whether this crop is ripe or not. So the crop was ripe and ready. This crop was also head green and every evil was visible. This crop is also the most famous crop in our area. I also went to see Mickey. Then I checked the corn crop. Then I took off her veil and looked at it. So she started looking very beautiful
IMG-20210528-WA0112.jpg

IMG-20210528-WA0109.jpg
Then I grabbed the bike and went ahead. Going further, I saw that there were millet plants. I looked at it carefully, which looked very beautiful and lush. They were so big that they were bigger than the height of a human being. In some countries sugar is made from the use of these plants. And they are also used as animal fodder. Jobs are used to replant these babies when the seeds of these plants are ready, then when the time for planting is approaching, then it is cast.
Then I went ahead and there was millet planted. I looked at it carefully, at first I did not understand because I saw these plants for the first time. Then a man was cutting fodder and I asked him what are these plants that look lush and small and very beautiful. He told me that these are millet plants. In ancient times millet bread was baked which most people ate with great relish. Now when this arm becomes four, its seeds are taken off. Some people use these seeds for replanting. Some people use these seeds to promote their lives
IMG-20210528-WA0111.jpg

IMG-20210528-WA0113.jpg
Some people keep pigeons and chicks. So they go to the market and buy millet. Then they feed the things they have kept.
Then I turned around and came back home. When I got back home, I parked my bike and then I went inside and sat there breathing for a while. Then I drank a glass of water. Then after a while it was time for Asr prayers. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and performed Asr prayers. When I performed Asr prayers, I started coming out of me and my friend was standing there. So he said to me, "Brother John, I have something to do with you." I said tell me brother John I will do your job too. So he told me to go to the city. I said, "Brother John, I didn't go today. I will go to the city and then I will do your job." Hearing this from his friend, he returned home

Sort:  

@ammirnaz
Beautiful photography
Good presentation

image.png

Keep up the good work.

Thanks

Hello Assalamu Alaikum you are picture is very beautiful and your post is very interesting and very beautiful you are hardworking is very interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50