The beauty of my Area 29/05/2021 This morning's walk saw a lot of plants that looked so beautiful

I hope all my friends are well. I want to tell you brothers that I got up early in the morning and went to the mosque. I went there and offered Fajr prayers. I offered prayers and then I kept reciting the Qur'an. When that happened then I left for good. When I was walking towards Kiki. So along the way I started to see a lot of lush and lush. I will tell you brothers about it today. I don't think most people have seen the things I want to tell you about today
IMG_20210529_054305.jpg
First of all, I want to talk to you brothers about the topic of travel. According to doctors, morning walks are very beneficial for human health. The person who walks in the morning spends the whole day being alert and clever. He does all his work well. I also do regular morning walks. Morning walkers see the great green blessings of Allah Almighty in the morning. They praise the head of the green tree and the plants in the morning.
The cool breezes of the morning touch the heart of man. According to doctors, the cool morning air is also used to take in fresh oxygen. Some people take morning walks to get fresh oxygen, some people see lush fields. Some people take regular morning walks to lose weight. So I take a morning walk to see the beautiful blessings of Allah Almighty. Anyone who sees the lush trees, the fields, the grass in the morning. His eyesight is also very sharp
IMG-20210529-WA0004.jpg
So let us all see together the beautiful blessings of Allah Almighty through which Allah Almighty has adorned my country. So I want to tell you when I went for a morning walk. First I saw a plant that was very beautiful and lush. This plant you guys must have often seen in schools in government office buildings. You must have seen these plants in some big buildings. This plant is kept for beauty.

I was also looking at the beautiful view of this plant. This is a large leafy plant. This plant is very popular in our area. This plant is also planted in our area. People call these plants bottle pounds. I think the name of this plant is something else. I really liked seeing this plant and I contacted him that I would also take it for my home decoration.
IMG_20210527_134003.jpg

IMG-20210529-WA0001.jpg
Next I saw another beautiful plant standing. This plant was also praising Allah Almighty. When the wind was blowing, it was swaying happily through the air. When the leaves of this plant moved with the wind. So the leaves look very beautiful from the break. This plant is also planted for building decoration. You may have seen these plants in big buildings
IMG_20210529_133522.jpg
Just went ahead and there I started to see an even more beautiful plant. Which looked so beautiful and nice. The leaves of this plant are very numerous. This plant is also used in offices, schools and government buildings. Some people even buy it from the market to make their home decoration. I also like this plant very much. I have also planted it in my house. It has made my home decor very beautiful
IMG_20210529_133540.jpg

IMG_20210529_133451.jpg
Then I went ahead and I saw another grandson ahead. This plant was a lush plant. Glad to see this plant. Because this plant is often seen by people. This plant is found in large numbers on the roadsides. You will often see this plant planted as a decoration in the wedding hall. I also saw plants planted in the park. This plant is larger than other plants. The job takes the form of a wall when the plant spreads.
IMG_20210529_133318.jpg

IMG_20210529_133300.jpg
Then I looked ahead and I saw a board tree ahead. Many people like this tree. In Dero you must have seen a board tree planted. This is a huge tree with wide leaves. I also heard this from most people when I first saw this tree. The oak tree is very nice and big. Most physicians also use oak trees as medicine. Allah Almighty has also healed this tree. This tree is also planted for beauty
IMG_20210529_133511.jpg
Then I looked ahead and I saw small plants that were blooming and looking beautiful. I went to these plants and sat there for a while. Then I sat next to them and took a picture.

Then I went a little further and I saw a corn crop that was ripe and ready. I began to see it. This Mickey's crop also looked good standing green and went to check it out. Along with it were planted pepper plants. The little ones looked beautiful and nice. I began to look at these plants. Because these plants we planted ourselves. So I'll show them that it's not a disease etc. But he did not have any disease etc. He was lush and well standing
IMG-20210529-WA0003.jpg
Then I went ahead and I saw Jammu and the rest of them planted. Teachers looked beautiful and saw these plants planted in most of their homes. The Jammu tree is also planted by the people as gardens. Some people like Jammu fruit very much. I also like Jammu fruit very much. It is cool and delicious. In ancient times this fruit was also used as a syrup. The lilac tree is often planted as a shade in people's homes.

Sort:  
  • Dear @ammirali! I like your photography and style of writing. Everyone can enjoy the natural beauty. But, with the passage of time, our life is becoming more busy and diversity of tasks also making more lazy us. We have to make proper timetable and enjoy natural beauty. Thank you so much for posting here.

@ammirali
good attempt
keep up your good work.

image.png

Thanks for sharing

Good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49