#The diary game about Today -27-04-2021

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-o-Alaikum!
~Hello friends~
Today I am going to tell you the very best activity that I have done in today's day.
I'm Rai Amjad Shaheen.

IMG_20210427_135939.jpg

I was about 10:00, so a call from a friend of mine.I have also called he told me how are you.
So after asking the latest move, he said that if you are free then come to me.

IMG_20210427_140030.jpg

When I went, he told me that I had to get a new bike.I do not have any issue, we go to pick up who has known, to take with us.He told that we three will not go, we three who are friends.At the same rate, the three of us set out to take a bike from our shop by putting mask.We traveled a lot on the way.I enjoyed it very much, I am coming to work and reached work in about 40 minutes.We went to the showroom, we were not getting it, we kept searching for that showroom for about half an hour.

IMG_20210427_140046.jpg

Then we asked the address of that showroom here and there. Look at the showroom, he gave us a place to sit and the three of us sat down and he said where you stand on this bike, you should accept your bike from here.My friend told me Have you got up, set one of our bike that we want to buy.So I got up and looked around and saw the bike for a long time and after seeing it, I set a bike but there was a lot of things in it and the rest of the bike was standing, many things were bad and something was broken.

IMG_20210427_140530.jpg

IMG_20210427_140522.jpg

IMG_20210427_140517.jpg

My friend told me that you said that you also have children and have kept them in your house near the show, you will make a good impression and you will do it by sitting and then he told me that and then I got a bike.

IMG_20210427_140654.jpg

IMG_20210427_140652.jpg

IMG_20210427_140642.jpg

IMG_20210427_140544.jpg

We billed the dealer and after that we have completed all those papers and he picked up bike- gave it to her and she was chatting all over the bike repairing.After having this whole process, there were defects, they started fighting among themselves, do this work before me and do my work first. The three of us started looking at each other and what they find is that the liquor shop also did not look at it.

IMG_20210427_140034.jpg

IMG_20210427_135901.jpg

IMG_20210427_135834.jpg

There was such a big quarrel about the small thing that she would agree and after a while we got that job and we lost and solved that issue and then by the time we came back our bike was repaired and in front of us in a while. I was telling this to my old friend and my manager that we have taken pictures and informing our friends that we came to take this border bike He said ok, we have also done enough photography there, after doing photography, we have done this thing with you guys and all the lions have been given to you and below you can see this and you can raise slogans like you.

IMG_20210427_140642.jpg

IMG_20210427_135810.jpg

Then we came back to the electronics shop that had referred us to go from there and take my name, we came there and on the bike, we check how the bike is and because we walk, we talk to each other. Said in Bihar that he was passing in the state of Rajasthan and he was talking and he was watching the job here and there and the tricolor film Pari Chowk to Lage and after a while got a job and stopped the bike there and both .We met the manager in the same person who had accused me that he gave us a lot of respect and did not always feed us and after that we and the body and came and took the money from us and took it. So we got there for a while and now we talk on the way, so if the bike we took was new, there was a lot of wind in both the tires, then we made the air fit in the tires and both of them were on the small road.

IMG_20210427_142459.jpg

Let's talk and on the way, we have set up a bureau and after that we wrote to someone else and he sat down with me in 2 minutes there was a lot of fire. How we got cock there and did not change anything, and said that we had eaten and drank and then after that we left for our city.Then after that we mean we will reach here. I will come home to see all the brothers sitting in the house. I am very happy that you have taken me a new bike and and friends said, feed me sweets, and then we will feed each other.

IMG_20210427_142452.jpg

I also congratulated him and Allah said that may Allah give you success and keep you and then we should do the next task in the be a great business.At night we met and had a party.And enjoyed a lot and we decided to do it again because now we will visit this bike and enjoy.
I hope you guys liked this post a lot and you guys too.
Special Thank You a great man.
My ideal:
@azamrai

Your mickey:
@amjadshaheenrai

There is no work in the world that works hard and does not get results.
Stay home stay save

Sort:  

Your post is very good and I also liked it and I got cut off to bend it which looks very sweet.

Thank you dear.

Your post is very good and your work is very important and hard

Thanks Dear.

I also want to purchase new bike because in Lahore, the best movement is possible just on bike instead of motor car, so please suggested me the company name of motor bike which is best otherwise i have decided to buy same bike of honda like you

Your post is vey good

Assalamualaikum sir @amjadshaheenrai how are? Thanks for tell us about Honda company and his best services. Cangratulations for you to buy a new bike honda 70d i pray to God for you that all happiness comes to your life.
Regards
@ahmadnawaz546

It is very nice and informative post. You explain your views about your day you spend. I like your idea and photography very much. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49