Photography & Natural or Artificial flowers 16/04/2021 Friday

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Excuse me!
Guys How are you all.
I hope you guys are all right & fine shine.

IMG_20210402_214429.jpg

Beautiful flower
Allah has made this land very beautiful.In this, we will see all kinds of things.We are surprised to see how and where these things came from.

IMG_20210402_214348.jpg

Animals and humans women birds.All these things which are seen in the world and where we are made by Allah.

IMG_20210402_213338.jpg

IMG_20210402_213255.jpg

We all know that Allah is the creator of everything. Talking about beauty, first of all we talk about beautiful hair and such butterfly things.Flower which is the best of beauty.Full world and good people bad people.
We are spoiled even by looking at things that we would have seen earlier.

IMG_20210402_213329.jpg

IMG_20210402_213322.jpg

IMG_20210402_213307.jpg

Happiness
We are happy to see our pick two flowers.There is such a thing that when we see him, we are born with a mild softness in our heart and we say that I wish it was like this and it was lovely and we get it.We aspire to get him and say that he should give a gift in the work or we should break it down that he looks good when standing; If the flower breaks down, it keeps us together and it keeps coming to me and so should avoid a little thing and nowadays it has become an artificial class. Today, we still see the artificial flowers.Artificial flowers also look like original natural beauty.Made a friend in such a way that he smokes like he is not an artificial being an original and he also gives fragrance.Anyway, let me tell you that I believe in you and they have a place for themselves.
Flowers House
They want to be at their house. They say that we are very loving in the evening, they take care of them in a very good way,Seeing the flowers, our heart is also something and humans too and plants and beads and insects are also happy.flowers thing is such that every heart is liked.I have also gone to a place to do photography there or bring this flower for you, which I have mentored you in my post, you can see from this that you can also feel that it looks like the original .Man, as soon as I saw this I said these pictures to the leaders and I will share them with you. I thought it was a very real flower and I thought it would be very artificial. However, what is the thing that has become artificial in this world?
World
We can say that more things have become artificial in the world.

IMG_20210402_213314.jpg

The groom and I have shared these pictures with you, if you like it, then you can tell me that it can be good and closed and we can vote for me. And I will vote if you will support me, then I will not do map everyday with such things that you will be surprised. Come on, I will you guys support me and wait for my upcoming post and I promise you that my next will be very knowledgeable for you and you guys will cheer her up. But the condition is that you call this post to me and do it to me and after that I am so active that you will be relaxed,Guys support me and then I am active and I am so active.
Let's meet, I thank you so much, you read my post and you will comment and vote on it, thank you.
Just pray for you guys.
Special Thanks:
@azamrai

Regard:
@amjadshaheenrai

-^Do good have good^-
IMG_20210402_214348.jpg

Sort:  

Great Post and Great Person. You always remain in highlights. Your choice reflects the links of your mind with the beauty. Thank you so much for this post. Keep it up with an impressive way as you are doing.

Thank you very much dear and you also have my blessings, this is how we will all work together thank you in the show.Stay blessed.

Jazzakallah

Sir, this is a very good post and nice to see you and it is informative and the pictures you have are very nice, you have planted a lot of flowers, thank you.

What's the matter sir very nice flowers you also look very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43