Betterlife /The diary game with steemit.23-04-2021

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

اسلام علیکم

IMG_20210416_195505.jpg

Me As I will tell about my past day, I woke up in the morning and first I did the waju, the person who kept the fasting fast, after messaging the rosa, I messaged there, after returning the namaz prayer, the car was coming Russians I like Parvati so much and I cry a lot from it so you can see twice that here I am dating my friend. Then I came back home, I came back home, I have a friend in the house, my friends were guests. I met my friend after meeting him and went to the village, so there can be a lot of beauty and greenery too. We have been standing there for some time and waited for some time, then there was too much beauty in the village and that one was there, then my friend is not there. Come here, let us see that we are cutting the 8th date, there is only a short time left to do the avatar and we will do everything now, Pareek RK, then we will go to the mosque to offer namaz. Here you can see the steam trans you have made me very happy here. Ray took the atria here. There is too much test in all the arrests in the innocent and there was a lot of tasty food and it included the date palm bank Khajuri Shyam and the other one also agreed.

IMG_20210419_190057.jpg
Here from the SDM friend in the stadium, we are also seeing here that we have come to eat here and we have started eating and here I have read various types of samosas and have read on the plot as well as flowers etc. I like these flowers very much and I am also very tasty in eating which is with me, one is my friend and one is my little Vadodara which is very nice and lovely. And now we have started eating food, here we can see that it is going to be fasting time, they have started cracking and there are only 5 minutes left in it and now we are getting the date now, after you work, naam nazar maazib Even the people who are paying for your urban will keep half of it for a while, then they will leave for their home. In the same way, the goddess can be given here with steam friend, here she has given very beautiful greenery etc. which is very important for us. My friend's house is very tasty food and from here Bahujan I am given my step by step things which are getting very good for us. Remix Trance My friend invited me. I stayed there for a long time and it will stop too much or whatever, as you can see, what kind of flower face is very beautiful and let me eat a lot of things and so on. Ok statement friend come to my house together ۔

Special Thanks

@azamrai

Regard

@amjadshaheenrai

Sort:  

Sir you have made a very good diary game post you have also made a very good picture song I like your post very much you are working very hard

Awesome Ho Gaya Kamal Ho Gaya

You are very good and I do not like it, which is very important for me .

Very nice post i like it very much.

Your post is very good and I also liked it and it made me very much information in April of the information of Lohia Joe's Avatar which has samosas pakoras and juices etc. in the food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31