batter life"the diary game-@amjadshaheenrai

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum!

'''how are you all hope you are all well and you will be happy.
Topic:Today #thediarygame
let me tell you today what i did all day today.

a1a9ddd0923f46acaaa7a212fe86bd11.jpg

when the sun comes out

I woke up early in the morning and my plan was to reach the wedding early in the morning. So I came and called my friends and my brother, he would quickly slip me the bike and I would start getting ready for marriage. I tried to reach the wedding hall on time.But the interesting thing is that I was the first to reach even a man's marriage was not robbed recently. I laughed so much, look, I am the first to reach as if I have to get the setting done in front of here or get it cleaned.Burhanpur made whatsapp status,and enjoyed it a lot, it was very slow music was playing recently.Song started i said before they came i had taken pictures.

IMG-20210604-WA0006.jpg

After 2:00 PM

How did I get out of here in the afternoon that I would reach on time because the journey was long.I started the car and started walking and the caravan will be towards my destination.There is a lot of fun traveling on the car, I will sleep together and you keep on working and talking together, if you think then the journey passes very well. I also took a similar journey and you reached the wedding hall first.

In the Evening

It was dark in the evening and I did my small and rough work after reaching the plane which I was reaching. After doing that work then I went to the wedding r and celebrated the pictures and ate food and after having the food met all the friends and relatives.

IMG-20210604-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0008.jpg

And then I left for home around 9:00 pm.
Reached home at 10:30 and I started preparing to sleep.

Thank you so much to all my friends:

I would have been very happy to share everything with you guys and keep giving you long news about my life. And you keep voting and commenting me like this and keep reading my post with great love.It is such a thing that if a person becomes a little active and becomes intelligent, then he tries to do everything from his field.

Thank you:

@azamrai
Regards:
@amjadshaheenrai

  • Quotation :
    "There is no work in life, like this, you try in the whole life or not".
Sort:  

@amjadshaheenrai
Beautiful photography
Well-organized function.

image.png

Your post is also unique.

Thanks

Thank you sir.

your post is very nice and i liked it too and you are working very hard .

Thank you.

Beautiful photography

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72