The name of the poem is 'Wrong' || Author Al Sarzil Islam Siam

Wrong
Al Sarzil Islam Siam


I'm wrong tonight
I made a mistake that day,
Coming and going in the midst of mistakes
Such as Bedin.

I gave my heart, I made love
He was wrong, too.
It has ripened for no reason
Untimely hair.

Loved it, gave it a place
Thinking alone, secular,
I drew you to my thoughts
Yet he was wrong.

Thinking of diamonds on glass--
Chased,
I was pouring ghee in the pot
Singing in unison.

I made a mistake in December
Last night,
How many dreams weaved
In Sapnapuri.

Different worlds
Hope you wake up,
Blue-blue sapphire
I was painting home.

Crying - the memories of laughter
Cool,
Greed, lust, greed
Say these are wrong.

Let's settle in the middle of mistakes
Mistakes,
Hundreds of forgotten gold
I think of you.


1624287306693.jpg



Assalamualaikum. I am @alsarzilsiam from Bangladesh. This is my first post in this community. Pakistan has already made some friends. That friend of mine suggested to your committee that I already work on a lot of things but don't get the expected results. I will work with honesty and dedication in your community. Hopefully I will get support from you too. I read the rules of your community. After reading the rules, I thought about my writings. I have a lot of writings, different poems and short stories. I will regularly post those articles in this community



𝕾𝖚𝖇𝖏𝖊𝖈𝖙 : 𝕻𝖔𝖊𝖒
𝕮𝖔𝖒𝖒𝖚𝖓𝖎𝖙𝖞 : Steemit Activities

𝓢𝓹𝓮𝓬𝓲𝓪𝓵𝔂 𝓽𝓱𝓪𝓷𝓴𝓼 𝓯𝓸𝓻 𝔀𝓸𝓻𝓴𝓲𝓷𝓰 𝓱𝓪𝓻𝓭 𝓬𝓸𝓶𝓶𝓾𝓷𝓲𝓽𝔂.
@azamrai
@ahmadchemist737

👉𝓢𝓹𝓮𝓬𝓲𝓪𝓵 𝓣𝓱𝓪𝓷𝓴𝓼 𝓽𝓸 𝓐𝓵𝓵 𝓕𝓻𝓲𝓮𝓷𝓭𝓼 𝔀𝓱𝓸 𝓪𝓻𝓮 𝓼𝓾𝓹𝓹𝓸𝓻𝓽𝓲𝓷𝓰 𝓽𝓱𝓲𝓼 𝓟𝓸𝓼𝓽.💖

Sort:  

Your post is very good and your photograph is very amazing and you work very hard

@alsarzilsiam
Welcome to this community.
The beautiful poem you have shared
You have the writing abilities and are intellectual.
Your good work will be appreciated here.
Keep up your good works.

Thanks for sharing your valuable post.

thank you sir.
i well regular post and comment. i hope i get support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63