The diary game of beautiful of my area 22-4-2021

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

6C295A6B-EC17-47DC-82E0-E8E475BCDDCE.jpeg

I hope you will be fine and I am fine too I got up early in the morning and I fasted and went to the mosque there I prayed Fajr and then I came back home I was called by a friend However, we have to go to a village. I said, "Okay, let's go." Then we went to the village. When we had a bridge in the village, we stood there and the sun was rising. We were very happy to see that the wheat harvest was going on and people were busy in their work. My heart was very happy. People are working hard. We were very happy to see the view of this village and we were very happy. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally.

BD16AB3E-4BEF-43A6-B246-7A115946B69D.jpeg
How are you all i am fine i got up early in the morning and i fasted and then went to the mosque when i prayed in the mosque and after praying i came back home then i went to the village to see my crops Everyone there was busy with their work. I was very happy to see this scene. My heart was glad to see it all or come back home.

A87B36D0-0B9D-47B6-9816-36402042A30C.jpeg

Hello everyone how are you friends i am fine and you will be fine too i got up early in the morning i fasted and then i prayed and then i came back home and then i went to a village when it was over there There was a machine that was harvesting wheat. I asked people about it. People said that it harvests wheat. I saw the machine. I looked very beautiful. I was very happy to see this scene. I said that everything They became machines for me. I was very happy and then I came back home.
Thanks for
@azamrai
Regards
@alinawaz

Sort:  

Your post is good

You post was very good, you told us about the sun and why it happens, thank you very much.

Nowadays, most of the crops are cast through harvesters, it cuts crops very fast and protects the crops from the weather.

Sir, I really like your diary game post. The pictures of wheat harvest that you have made are very well made because nowadays the wheat harvesting season is going on. I have liked all the pictures that you have made.

The picture of sun is nice.

You have captured beautiful picture of sun setting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49