Thedairygame|| Betterlife|| how I spend the whole day

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

Hello and hi dear steemians! By the grace and name of Allah who is the most beneficial and kind to all of us. I hope you all are well and well aware of your working capabilities and enjoying your day by doing your work in a good manners. As daily routine work is necessary for all of you survive on the earth,to eat and to wear.I am also fine and enjoying the good health. Today I will tell you about my whole day activities in a 4 to 5 paragraphs. I hope you all will like appreciate my efforts of all day.

Early Morning

Today I got up early about at 4 o clock made my wazu and went to near mosque to offer fajar prayer. As I prayed I went to near park for some walk and exercise. As it is my daily routine to go to park and feel relaxed for some time. The fragrance and beauty of different colours of flowers attract me a lot. It gives us a good idea that nature is standing in front of us by all its grace and beauty.
IMG-20210525-WA0002.jpg

IMG20210525172918.jpg

Breakfast

Then I went to near hotel for some breakfast and there was a bread and lassi in the breakfast. I ate it with great comfort and fulfilled my Hunger.

Went to university

As I am a university student so then I went to university for my studies. Today we have to perform some experiments about adsorption that is our major course in final year of physical chemistry. We calculate the adsorption capacity of adsorbent. It is a great opportunity for us to gain some experience through practical work
IMG20210524133114.jpg

IMG20210524133101.jpg

There is o oven is also present in order to evaporate and to make liquid into solid

IMG20210524124436.jpg

Went to tution center

Going to tution center is also in my routine work. And today I also went to tition center to deliver some lecture that was about carbonyl compounds which are aldehyde and ketone which includes some of there methods of preparation and also some reaction

My study work

Today I written the experimental part of my thesis., That is need to submit in coming days and also prepared myself for the defence of my thesis. Then I learnt some lecture related to surface chemistry that was about nanoscale Chemistry and their applications

Pic_1621949996782.jpg

Pic_1621950011061.jpg

Went for dinner

After that I went to near hotel to ate some dinner because I was feeling a lot of hunger,so I along with some friends ate dinner

Bed time

Now I am so much tired so I want permission from you because I want to sleep now I hope you will like my post thanks in advance

Regards

@alihussain07

Special thanks to

@azamrai

@ahmadchemist737

Sort:  

The pictures of your flowers are really nice. I like red flowers too and your diary is very well written. I like your post very much. You are doing a very good job.

Hi, @alihussain07,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56