Betterlife with steem The Diary game\\ enjoy shopping by @Ali Haider (11/05/2021)

IMG_20210509_133131.jpg

Hello everyone

How are you guys! I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. I hope you all will be fine and enjoying good health and playing a key role in this most fabulous platform. May Allah keep you all safe and sound.

Friends, as we all know that the good month of Ramadan is going on, with only two or three days left, Ramadan has come to an end, scattering its blessings. Make the month of Mubarak a source of our forgiveness and elevation of our ranks.

Today I am here again with my diary. Today I will explain you my visit of cloth shop in city buying clothes for Eid. I hope you all will like my diary.

So

::

Let's start my diary

In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most MercifulFriends, as it is the month of Ramadan, I got up at the time of Suhoor as usual. The weather was very pleasant. The cold wind was blowing. I asked for Suhoor and fasted. I went to offer Fajr prayers. After offering prayers, I came back to home.
I rested for a while and then I decided to go for a walk in the fields next to it. On the way to back I saw corn maize crop which was presenting a very beautiful scene.
I took a little excrcise there. I stayed there till the sunrise.
B612_20210510_232757_413.jpg

After a while I got home and I watered my animals and tied them in the shade . Then I thought that I should go to take fodder for my animals.
I quickly cut the grass suitable for my animals. The heat was very high. I came home and as soon as I came, I went to take a bath on the tube well next to my house. I didn't take it off for a while.
After taking a bath, I came home and fell asleep. I got up at zuhar time . Then I went to the mosque to offer zuhar prayer.
I came home and my mother said that today we have to go to Depalpur to buy clothes so I should get ready quickly and we left for Depalpur.
there is a lot of traffic on the roads of Depalpur, as you can see in the picture. No one is out for shopping. Although the corona is a virus, there is no one left to celebrate Eid.

IMG_20210510_234335.jpg

Tahir Cloth House is very famous for its clothes, but It has a big name, so we went to them from the bazaar at that time, because if we cry, people would go in one by one and they would shut down. Were also waiting for their turn a little later they called us went inside the shop and from there started to see the clothes.
As we entered the cloth house. I made its picture.
The shop was very big and very beautifully decorated and it looked like this, so when we entered the shop, I first made a picture of why we are presenting a very beautiful view and then we look at the cloth. Engage as you can see in the picture.

IMG_20210510_225610.jpg

IMG_20210510_225447.jpg
We saw the fifth variety of clothes and after that I liked washing clothes very much because they are very cool so I liked them and I liked two colors and bought and packed two suits and then We started discussing the rate. They first asked two thousand per suit and then we will do two suits at the rate of Rs. 1000.
As you can see my new two suits.

IMG_20210510_232025.jpg

IMG_20210511_125750.jpg

It was very hot today. After buying clothes, we
hurried came back to home because we had fast too we weeached home in an hour and I didn't come. After that I fell asleep and got up in the afternoon and offered the Asr prayer. I went to the mosque to perform Asr prayers.
After praying, I came home and I started using my mobile phone for a while.
Iftar time was approaching and when it came I went to the market and got busy buying different things. From there I bought salad stuff and then in Freshment point I bought five to a few things and then came.
After buying Iftar items, I came home and I had extracted cow's milk, started using my mobile and then the the iftaar was announced and I broke my fast with the following things and then went to the mosque to pray.

IMG_20210511_130159.jpg

It was all about some engagements today. I enjoyed shopping. I hope you all will like and enjoy my diary.
I hope you all guys will support me.

Thank you for reading my post

Stay home stay safe

Special thanks

@azamrai
@ahmadchemist737

Cc

@rashid001

Regards

@alihaider1

Sort:  

Your visit for shopping and preparation for iftari is nice. Good work.

Thanks sir for appreciating me
And bundle of thanks for giving your most precious time to visit my post
May Allah bless you a lot!

Ashutosh is very good and it also afflicted me and your photography is also very good.

Your today diary game is very attractive.Your clothes for Eid is also very nice.
At last your preparation for iftari is very excellent .

#pakistan
#affable

Thanks my dear

Good post dear @alihaider your day was full of enjoying.
The pictures are really very beautiful.
Keep it up

You have presented your diary very well.
Your iftaar dinner was looking delicious.

12.PNG

your post is 85% unique, You can make it more unique by reviewing.

Thanks

Ali Haider, you have written a very good diary. You have shown all the activities of the day and you have also done a very good shopping and you must have enjoyed it very well. Loved the pictures

Thank you my dear. Brother @imtiaz

Beautiful post 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62