Betterlife with steem The Diary game by @Ali Haider (07/05/2021)

IMG_20210507_152800.jpg

Hello everyone!
How are you my steemian friends? I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. I hope you all will be fine and enjoying good health and bounties of life blessed by Allah Almighty.

Friends! As you all know today it is 24th day of Ramzan.Ramadan has come to an end, spreading its blessings. May Allah Almighty help us to fill our swings with more blessings in the remaining days of Ramadan.May the charity of Ramadan forgive all our minor and major sins. Ameen.

Today

Today I am here to told you about my whole day diary how I spent it. It was very sunny day but some enjoyful with my friends.
I hope you all will like and enjoy my today Diary .

So

::

Let's start my diary

Today it was Friday the most valuable for us.
I got up early in the morning. According my usual I slept out . As I got up I viewed the weather it was very pleasant . It was seeming that today it will remain cloudy.
I washed my face and then took my sehri. After keeping fast I went to the mosque to offer fajar prayer. After it I came back to my home. On the way I saw a blooming flowers in a empty plant where the greenery has naturally grown. It was presenting a beautiful scene in this early morning. I captured it in my mobile and now I am sharing with you.
IMG_20210507_152028.jpg

After it came back to my home and fell asleep till 6:00 o clock. I got up again and went for a walk in the park. As we all know that walk is necessary for keeping good health. So I do my walk regularly.
In this park there was a great hustle and bustle.
I enjoyed it a lot. I walked there for a while and I did some exercise there. There I watched a very beautiful red ♥️ rose. They were looking very beautiful and attractive. There fragrance was attracting me. I went near it and I captured it in my mobile and now I am sharing with you.
You all will definitely like it and praise it.

IMG_20210501_151415.jpg

After it I came back and l extracted milk of my cow.
And I was very sleepy. I decided to to sleep for a while. I got up after an hour and I went to my field to take grass for my pet animals.
While I was busy in cutting grass I saw my nephew who was playing with sunflower. Perhaps he was come with her grandmother who was come also took grass. I went near him the sunflower 🌻 was really very beautiful. He has broke it from the plant and playing with it. I captured his picture in my mobile which was looking very beautiful. I hope you guys all will like it.

IMG_20210507_152213.jpg

Afternoon

I came back with my grass. Today it was very hot. The sun was throwing fire. Today I decided to take bath in tube well.
So I called my all friends and asked them to go to the tube well for taking bath . They agreed and we went to the nearby tube well . The water was very cold . We enjoyed a lot.
I took pictures with my friends while enjoying taking bath as you can see in the picture.

IMG_20210502_074729.jpg

Most beautiful scene of tube well

IMG_20210502_073502.jpg

We enjoyed there for sometime. And after a while we decided to come back. After coming back I fed and drank my animals.
Now it was time to Asar prayer. I went to the mosque and offered Asar prayer. After it I went to the bazar where I bought smosa, kulfa and date fruits for Aftaar. I came back and I used mobile for some time. After a while the Aftaar announced.
I broke my fast with these things.
IMG_20210506_182952.jpg

B612_20210505_081504_569.jpg

After Aftaar I went to the mosque to offer maghreb prayer. After it I came back and checked my posts comments in my steemit account. After it I took a little dinner. After it I wrote my diary which I am sharing with you.

I hope you all will like and enjoy my diary post and appreciate and support me
Thank you my loving friends!

Special thanks

@azamrai
@ahmadchemist737
@rashid001

Regards

@alihaider1

Sort:  

Your post is very nice and informative. I like your idea. Keep it up.

Thanks sir for your kind support towards me

Wow wonderful Good to see your brilliant post
Wonderful diary game

Thanks bro for your positive feedback

Good to see here your new post here.

Thanks a lot sir

You are doing a good effort on this platform.
Keep it up.

1d.PNG

Thanks.

You have been upvoted by @rashid001, a Country Representative from Pakistan. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Thanks sir @rashid001 you are really kind hearted man. You support everyone who is eligible or not.
May Allah bless you a lot.
Bundle of thanks

Hello, @alihaider1
Your post is unique particularly your photography. Good job, continue your struggle to achieve targets.

Thank you

Thank you very much sir from the deepest part of my heart.
You are most ideal person in my life.

Your level of english is too good. And your post was amazing.

Thanks for supporting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64