Better Life || The Diary Game || May 24,2021 || Teaching In Madrassa

Assalam o Alaikum all my respected teachers and friends. This is my first post in Steemit Activities. My former colleague Mr. Javid Rai tells me about the Steemit. He said to me our beloving young community is working on this platform. Then I create an account on it.
Madrasa JH CMK 4.jpg

Most people know to me I am a teacher. The second time, I teach in Madrassa J.H. This Madrassa is in CMK. In Madrassa boys of our area are Memorizing the Holy Quran. After the Zohar prayer, madrassa boys read the school classes.
Madrasa JH CMK.jpg

I teach the Huffaz e Akram school. I also in charge school section in Madrassa. The school classes start at 2:30 pm. There are 20 students in the school section. Class 8th 3 students, class 5th 7 students, class 4th 5 students, and class 3rd have 5 students.
Madrasa JH CMK 2.jpg

Five subjects are taught to all classes. English, Maths, Science, Urdu, and Islamic study are taught to them. The First 3 days Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday English and Maths teaching them. The last 3 days Thursday, Friday, and Saturday Urdu and Islamic study are teaching them. While Science is taught to them daily.
Madrasa JH CMK 3.jpg

All the Huffaz e Aram are very intelligent hardworking and punctual. First I teach to the class 8th then 5th, 4th, and last 3rd class. I like to teach Huffaz e Akram school classes. I am teaching for the last five years in this madrassa. I go to teaching madrassa regularly. At 5:00 pm the school class closes daily.
Madrasa JH CMK 1.jpg

I hope all my brothers like this post. Thanks to all members of Steemit activities.
Special thanks to admin
@azamrai
@ahmadchemist737

Sort:  

Your diary game today is very good and it shows Madrasa Jamiat-ul-Habib and what is there is photographed and children are reading and reciting Quran and a beautiful scene is seen.

Thanks, Shabbir Shb

The best part is students learn both Things religious and regular studies both at the same time.

thanks, Hassan Abid brother

@aliadilcmk
Welcome to this community.
You are doing a very well job . We are glad to see you on this platform.
You are the nation builder.

Thanks for sharing your post

Beautiful post

You are studying according to the SOPs. It is necessary now a days.

Thanks Sir g

Excellent sir je

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44