Drinking yogurt lassi in the morning makes the chest cold

Good morning all my friends
As you know that the weather is hot and you feel thirsty in hot weather, people quench their thirst by fetching water. Similarly, some people use beverages and some people drink expensive syrup. We drink a glass and then we don't feel hungry for two hours and drinking lassi on an empty stomach is something of its own.
IMG-20210617-WA0064.jpg
This lassi is made from pure milk curd and it is very tasty when I drink it with cream on it and my chest gets cold then I don't feel hungry for two hours and my heart stays calm and my stomach stays calm. Cleaning is also done. Yogurt lassi should be drunk early in the morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43