Most famous place in pakistan 07-05-2021

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210409-WA0115.jpg

Hello friends how are you i hope you are well

Friends, today I captured these pictures in my mobile phone camera. I hope this picture is very cute to share with you guys. I hope you like this picture very much. This picture is beautiful. This is a palace. There are pigeons sitting in front of the palace. This pigeon is very beautiful. They are sitting in front of it all the time and their pictures are very beautiful. I thought their pictures were beautiful. Capture the pictures in your mobile camera. This is a very lovely place to share with you people. It is very popular. You will like this famous place in Pakistan very much. I hope.

IMG-20210409-WA0114.jpg

Thank you all:
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Best Regards
@ahmad710

Sort:  

Sir, you have very good photography, you have shared very good photography that I liked your photography very much.

Nice effort.

@ahmad710
please mention the name of the place and the source of your photo?

Sir my sport please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40