The Beauty Of My Area By @adreesjan 17/06/2021

Hello friends, I hope all my friends are well. Today I will show you the beauty of my area and tell you about it. Today I went to the crops with some of my friends. I saw that Mickey was cut. Its husks are kept in the sun and they are drying and the ground looked as if it had turned yellow and there were beautiful scenery. At that time I liked the husks of corn very much and I just kept looking at them and My camera eye also saved them
IMG_20210617_171257.jpg

Now the corn crop is being harvested in our area. Workers are busy with their labor. Some people are harvesting corn and some people are removing the cover from the membranes. All this work is done in the sun because it is hot in our area at that time. It is raining and the heat is increasing day by day and the harvest of maize is also accelerating. People are earning money by completing their work quickly. At present the wage for harvesting maize is Rs. 7000 per acre. And some people are giving ten thousand rupees to the laborers who are not getting labor. They read the rate so that the laborers come to them for labor. At that time the farmer's labor is to feed him. The corn crop is ripe after four months. The next step is to take out the seeds, but the corn husks look very beautiful. I just stared at them and stopped and watched them for a long time.
IMG_20210617_171246.jpg
There were some friends of mine who had this crop of Mickey. I started asking them. They said that four months ago we planted Mickey and you started selling their crop by extracting seeds. I asked: How much did you spend on the maize crop per acre? They told me that an acre of maize crop costs Rs. 40,000 and at present they are selling maize seeds at Rs. 100,000 per acre. My friend used to study with me in my childhood. One of my friend's head was bald since childhood. I turned my hand on his head and started doing mischief. Even in my childhood I used to make fun of his baldness and I used to run upstairs with my finger sticks and even today I started doing such mischief as you can see in these pictures.
IMG_20210617_173349.jpg

IMG_20210617_173405.jpg
So my dear friends remember fifty-five when they used to study together in school and keep on joking and playing with each other all day long. Those days will not come back now but memories will remain and to live on memories And life is going to end one day, then the rest will be just memories. A friend is always like a brother. It comes in handy when needed. In this post you saw the corn crop and some of my friends saw this is the beauty of my area that I will show you I hope you will like it goodbye

Sort:  

I like your photography. Our region is famous for agriculture and especially for maize and potato crop. Maize crop is using in many eating things. We can not deny its importance. You are working good. Please keep it up with great interest and quest for online learning and earning.

  • Thank you.

@adreesjan

image.png
Nicely managed post.
Keep up your good work.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58