BETTERLIFE THE DIARY OF GAME //WHEAT COLLECTION FIELD CHECKING LUNCH RECOVERY VISIT ICECREAM BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210516_212848.jpg
*Hello friends, how are you, friends? I hope you are all well by the command of Allah. Friends, we have heard the saying, we have to lose something in order to gain something, we have to forget the failures of the past to improve the future. I have to sacrifice my comforts and comforts just like when all the family was asleep in the morning and I was sleeping soundly so that all of a sudden I got a call and you just came and the wheat Lay was coming a lot and didn't want to go. I just walked away thinking that if I don't work hard, what will I do and how will I fulfill the wishes of my family? I got out of bed and went to weigh wheat. So take it and bring it home۔ *
IMG_20210518_081346.jpg

**After breakfast, he got ready and walked to his shop. On the way, he checked the chilli crop of a farmer who was suffering from a severe disease. There was no money and this is a crop. It was a source of income that was being destroyed. I consoled him and said that he would bring it from you. When you have the money, you will pay me for it. The farmer was happy and he gave me a lot of prayers and I think you went out to the shop to see how man has to fight hard to meet his needs and expenses in this time of high prices۔ **
IMG_20210518_094849.jpg
Picture of affected chilli

I arrived at the shop and got busy with my work. Shortly after, the man came to my shop. I reassured him a lot. And I was starting to feel hungry too so I called a little kid from the front store and asked him to lick the fruit chatt from Chiska Point in Chorasta Mian Khan۔
IMG_20210518_143603.jpg

IMG_20210518_110910.jpg

We licked the fruit and thanked Allah and gave the man the spray that was useful for his chilli crop and told him the way when and how to spray it. The man happily took it. I walked home and then I went out of the shop for my recovery. It was evening time. I met a friend of mine on the way after a long time۔ We both went to an ice cream point chatting. From there we both ate ice cream and sat together for a while then said goodbye to each other and walked to our own house۔

IMG_20210518_171125.jpg

Friend, I hope to share my whole story with you today. I hope you enjoy reading my diary and encouragement.May Allah Almighty be with us all.
Special thanks
For all steemit Boss
@abdullahch's blog

Sort:  

It was great to see you working in this community, you should continue to try and This community will reward you.

Thanks Boos

  • Nice attempt you have made for writing your diary.
  • your post is 100 % unique.

3.PNG

Thanks

Good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56