BETTERLIFE THE DIARY OF GAME//VEGETABLESMARKEET HONYBEE PHOTOGRAPH DINNER WITH FRIENDS

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friend how are you i hope you are all well friends i am going to share my today's activities with you today. This morning when i opened my eyes muezzin that the call to prayer was coming quickly I got up and went to the mosque and prayed and sat in the mosque and started reciting the Qur'an. Shortly afterwards I heard the chirping of birds from outside. I finished reciting the Qur'an and went back home to have breakfast and After getting ready, I went to my first shop. Shortly after, my friends called me and told me that they are coming to see me today and their food will be with me today. We went to the first crops to see the beautiful scenery of
IMG_20210424_150422.jpg

Just in the morning, the weather was very pleasant. Greenery and cool wind was blowing everywhere. We are lost there. All of a sudden our eyes fell on a tree with a honeycomb beehive on it which looked very beautiful. In the same way we actually made the bees famous. We also made a beautiful picture of him and now we will share the same picture with our dear friends.
IMG_20210423_110131.jpg

And then they went out to the market.Gasoline pumped on the way to the petrol pump bike.
IMG_20210517_081729.jpg

And the pillow came to Vegetable Mounta, from where we have done vegetable and fruits, and together, we make a beautiful picture of things you are going to share with friends.

IMG_20210517_090632.jpg

IMG_20210517_085638.jpg

And then we bought chicken from the bazaar and started walking back to our house. When we reached home, we were refreshed. We sat together and chatted a lot. Allah swallowed and the food was ready. We all sat together and ate and thanked Allah. Paid and my friends walked back to their homes praying for me and all my family. Friends, it was a reminder of my life that I will never forget. May Allah be with us all.
IMG_20210517_194638.jpg

God bless you

Thanks for reading my post.

Thanks to belove

@rashid001

@hassanabid

@haidermehdi

special Thanks

@azamrai

Best Regards

@abdullahch's blog

Sort:  

@abdullahch

Welcome to the Steemit Activities platform.
You have made a good attempt in writing your post.
Kindly, review this sentence.

Allah swallowed and the food was ready.

Please edit this sentence.

Thanks

Your diary game today is very good and the special car in it which is honey planted with trees is very good and the rest you put rolls etc. at the petrol pump then after that you went to the vegetable market there you Bought vegetables etc. and also bo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57