BETTERLIFE THE DIARY OF GAME//RABBIT LUNCH CORN BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

IMG_20210521_150459.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum. How are you my steemir fellows all.l hope you are all well.My dear friends i am going to share my diary with you today while it was friday. So, i slept at home for a long time. When the tiredness of my sleep was over and I felt fresh, I got up, took a bath and had breakfast. Then I went out of the house and saw rabbits playing.
IMG_20210516_182644.jpg

I like rabbits very much, that's why I keep them in my house. There is a separate place for them. Besides, they move around at will. There is greenery everywhere in front of my house. I saw him walking around
IMG-20191003-WA0006.jpg

When I saw the rabbits in their cage, some of them were sitting in the cage. I brought fodder from the nearby crops and brought some potatoes and vegetable peels from the house. so, that they could feed them. There was water in the rabbit cage for them to eat and some rabbits were wandering outside the cage. I sat next to them for a long time and watched them.They eat and play while walking and thinking about nature. We should always give thanks to our Lord for making the thing so beautiful
IMG-20191003-WA0007.jpg

**I went home again and chatted with my family for a while. I sat with all my family and spent some time with my family. I liked it very much to spend time with my family. And fell asleep. **
IMG_20210521_205304.jpg

**Then I got up i ate rice and went to the corn crop. I took some corn from there. It didn't work out what I did today.
IMG_20210516_183511.jpg

I ate some corns for a while and then it was night time so I went to bed.
This was my busy day. I hope you all liked it very much. May Allah keep us all happy and safe from all calamities and calamities and give us health. Amen.

IMG_20210516_205612.jpg
Best Regards:
All Steemit Boss
@abdullahch'sblog

Sort:  

@abdullahch
Beautiful photography
You are doing a good job.
Your post is 100% unique.

10.PNG

Thanks

Thanks .......... Boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56