BETTERLIFE THE DIARY OF GAME//MORNING WALK PLANTS WATERMELON FRAME BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRSPHY

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

IMG_20210520_090228.jpg

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you all are fine. I am going to share my busy schedule with you today. I got up early this morning to pray in the mosque and enjoy the beautiful scenery of nature. How nature changed night into day when I returned home from the mosque after praying٠
IMG_20210520_085638.jpg

I saw that my younger nephew was also picked up and my nephew and I started walking in the courtyard together my nephew Playing and walking with me, all of a sudden my eyes fell on a grass plant in the house. Inside our house, there is a small grass plot in which I have planted lemongrass jasmine plant and such a showpiece white eggplant plant. The house smelled cool in the morning and the air was fresh. There was greenery all over the plot and the plants looked very beautiful. It was as if they were praising Allaha
Almighty۔

IMG_20210520_195814.jpg

IMG_20210520_090305.jpg

I was very happy to see all these scenes and I was refreshed too. I had breakfast and then got ready for the shop and went out. Being refreshed, I also found the journey from home to the shop very pleasant.

IMG_20210517_091104.jpg

**When I arrived at the shop, I opened the shop and sat down. After 12 customers came, I started to feel bored. I went to the shop next door, which is also my friend. The boys in this shop were very busy. I was sitting next to them for a while and gossiping and the guys were doing the work very finely. **

IMG_20210518_111048.jpg

*It was an iron frame that was being made to hold the air conditioner. After they completed it, they Painted on top and prepared stand."

It was noon and we were feeling hungry. We had a watermelon cart. We took watermelon from there and everyone ate it together. After eating watermelon, I came to my shop.
IMG_20210520_133537.jpg

I sat there ,did some work and talked to the sale officer. I closed the shop in the evening and went out to return home. I came home and ate. I was very tired, so I went to bed. I would like to read the diary. Thank you. May Allah Almighty be with us ۔
Best Regards:
All Steemit Boss
@abdullahch'sblog

Sort:  

@abdullahch
Nice presentation

22.PNG

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57