## BETTERLIFE THE DIARY OF GAME//ANIMALSPHOTOGRAPH WELLPHOTO BUSYDAY

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

AOA Hello friends, how are you? I went out of my house in groups to see my crop. I saw a big tree under which some cows were sitting. There was a very deep shade of the tree under which the cows were sitting. Protecting me from the heat. She looked great. She was sitting in a natural environment. She was very happy. I wanted to take a look and see that her beauty was in different colors. She had her own beauty and she had a little baby and she was sleeping happily. When I looked at her carefully, I felt as if she was sitting in a very happy mood. My friends, I wanted her. Make a beautiful picture and share it with your friends. I hope you like this natural scene and you will like it too.
IMG_20210425_133230.jpg

What is the way the Lord is going to do the best friends, I hope that all the people were going to my house in the friends, so I saw the people who had been able to do an old well, when I was in the middle of the feet, but I was asking for the children of the earth, and if they were doing so much dangerous work, and we have asked them to be the most beautiful danger, and they have asked them to be the most important danger of doing their own needs, they have been doing this, and they have asked them to eat their children's needs, they have been doing this, so that our young children have been doing so much to do their own needs, they have to eat their friends' needs, and they have asked them to eat their children's needs, and they have asked them to eat their children's needs, so that they should be able to eat our children's needs, so that they should be doing our family's needs, they would have done such a friend to make your friends, so that you will do the same as a friend, you will do the same thing as you want to take a picture of the children, "I said," I am going to eat our children's needs. "I am going to eat our children's needs.
IMG_20210324_125630.jpg

Thanks for ready my post.

Thanks to belove

@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

@azamrai

Best Regard

abdullahch

Sort:  

Welcome to this community
Good effort

5.PNG

Thanks

I think this is the first post, keep doing just like this in your community, inshallah be successful

Very nice my dear very good try did hard workes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57