I like to be free here and that's why I use tokens

in Since 20163 years ago (edited)

zulmaury-saavedra-zh0J32MrJfA-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Zulmaury Saavedra on Unsplash

Dear steemians

I have been on Steemit longer than anybody I know here. I like philosophy a lot and I use it when I make choices in my life.

What is freedom? There are several types of freedom but I'm not here for a philosophy class also because I do not teach philosophy. I teach many other things but not philosophy.

Our freedom of expression is always under attack and especially nowadays. I'm not going to say here anything about my personal life because I could write several books about it.

You need to be free if you want to be happy. Being free many times involves making choices that make your life more difficult. So what? You are free.

I have created this community to get in touch with those steemians who have been on Steemit since 2016. Of course, anybody can join and create posts.

The title of the post is just a title. Do you know what I mean?

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16