Me loving flowers....I'm a garden gnome after all !😊🌼

uz7tng.jpg

And as such, I want to pay homage to the most beautiful and radiant of flowers,

the shiny Lady D @dswigle that enchants our days with her bouncy posts ! 😉


9ijbty.png

here is a a fragrant bouquet of sweet flowers with soft colors and the charm of yesteryear 😊

cifd1a.jpg

...But not only for the beautiful Damsel...it's also for you all, members of the Always a Flower community !

7a60yd.jpg

I wish the community long and happy life,

and I also would love to post these sweet bouquets in the new Feel Good community created by my artist human @barbara-orenya, if only I knew how this crossposting thing is working...LoL It's not always easy to be a garden gnome with few technology knowledge, and it seems that Barbara is of no help on this 😃

fidjxq.png

I Love that there are so many interesting communities...I present to you the ones that are dear to our heart :

  • do you know the Feathered Friends one ...? I'm sure you do ^_^ If not, just hit the sticker that will lead you there, and discover this wonderful place @melinda010100 is running

80pli5.png

  • Melinda runs also the Shadow Hunters community that follows the success of her famous weekly challenge... 😉
  • another place for the Nature lovers is Amazing Nature community run by @adalger ...

aisrfr.png

  • the wonderful Denise @dswigle has also created the Market Friday community which is the logical continuation of her successful weekly challenge !

I think there is never too much advertisment made on communities, there will be hundreds of them in a small time, and it's difficult to be seen in an ocean, so we (Barbara and I) are happy to spread the good news !


hozrqt.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!DERANGED
8

You just received DERANGED @luigi-the-gnome Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

All these flowers are so beutiful. Have a wonderful day

Thank you delightful friend ! Have also a great day
a66j80.png

Thank you @luigi-the-gnome! You are such a lovely soul, along with your friend @barbara-orenya for giving me such a warm welcome into the world of communities!

I can only hope that this will be a place where people will meet others of the same minds and others to expand their knowledge!

Many thanks to you!

Bisous! Bisous!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Upped and steemed

🎁 Hi @luigi-the-gnome! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tuesday Is For Trees Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

It's good to see you @luigi-the-gnome. I love your flowers! Say hello to @barbara-orenya when you see her! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67