OK.....I'm Here, The Party Can Begin !

He loves m... oh.. he lov.... He LOVESSssss.... hold still wouldja ?? I need to know if he loves me or not !

20190930_173055ANIMATION.gif

ha ha Thought I'd splash in for a moment and throw down some flowers. I think this will be fun.

Luv Ya !

JAcEy

Sort:  

Oh, yes!!!! This is awesome! I don't know how I missed this one!!! How cool is that and you really made the community proud! :)

He loves you! I know he does!!! How could you ever doubt it? I love your daisies! Such happy little flowers!

Oh, yes!!! Always a Flower! This is truly a lot of fun! And a bit pretty, to be truthful! :)

Love you back!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Awww shucks ! Thank ya !

Fun AND Pretty..... absolutely.

XOXO

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

It doesn't matter so much if he loves you. We all do!!!

Awwww... that was nice of you too say. :)

I absolutely LOVE daisies!!!! They are just such happy flowers!

Me too !

They certainly ARE happy flowers.

Daisies and sunflowers!

Well well well look at you starting off all Mr Bigstuff with a cool gif no less!!! I know I am impressed! :D

I had to make a good first impression..... right? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87