The Road to 2k Steem Power | #club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

10% benefit recipients @steem.education
10% benefit recipients @worldsmile

IMG_20211024_172713.jpg

Doing Power ups again, this I did power ups all because I followed the advice of the steemit team

the amount of steem that I power up today is 6 steem while the amount of my steem power now is 1,645,014 Steem Power

It doesn't matter how much we power up, big or small, it's just a number, but if we do it routinely, the benefits will be very big in the future.

because there is a saying that little by little, long time to be a lot

so let's do power ups even though now in small numbers in the future there will be many by themselves

In my post today I want to tell you all that today I have done a power up again like the day before.

I do routine power ups now because I follow the advice of the steemit team who is currently campaigning #5050 in a steeblog post a few days ago

Doing power ups has a lot of benefits for ourselves in this steemit and also for the steem ecosystem itself.

right on this day I did a power up 100% of the results of my post, and will continue to do this.

on this occasion I also invite all steemit friends to do a power up of at least 50% of the results of your post to power up.

that's my post on this occasion, thank you for those who have stopped, warm greetings from me

Sort:  

Mantap semoga akan segera terwujud sukses terus

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

terimakasih atas duk7ngan nya

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Pekerjaan yang bagus,, tetaplah bersemsngat tros dalam melakukannya.

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68