Maintaining Health To Avoid Disease. (06 October 2022) A healthy body is the root of all happiness.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



Assalamu alaikum,

How are you my all friends? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well by the grace of the great creator. STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community authority has organized a beautiful contest. I thank them very much for organizing such a beautiful competition. This is very useful and important contest. I am participating in this contest. I am very happy and excited to participate in this beautiful event.

The contest is mainly about good health and beautiful fitness. Good health or physical fitness is essential for a person to survive. If the health is not right, the mind is not right. As the saying goes, health is the root of all happiness. So good health and physical fitness is very important for us to live well. Everyone should be aware and aim to create good health.

To stay healthy, you must be aware. If you are physically healthy, you can be mentally healthy. If you are healthy, the risk of death is low. Illness increases a person's risk of death. So always do the necessary work to keep your body healthy and fresh. One should live in a healthy environment, eat nutritious food, keep the body healthy in various ways including physical exercise.


IMG20220906104348.jpgA healthy body is a beautiful mind.

Are you sick?

No, I'm not sick now. I am now fully healthy physically and mentally, Alhamdulillah. It is a great blessing of the great creator. But I do different things and work to stay healthy. I am very careful. Follow health advice. For which I can stay healthy. I always follow health rules to stay healthy. So by the grace of the great creator I am healthy.


If you are sick, are you currently being treated?

At present I am not sick. So I am not taking any medical treatment now. But I am health conscious. But when I am sick I consult different doctors. Also takes various medicines. But I am not currently sick so I don't need a doctor or prescription. But I do regular health checks. I follow doctor's advice all the time. I also try to keep my body healthy in different ways. I eat nutritious food. I also exercise regularly. I drink more water to keep my body healthy. Drinking more water removes harmful substances from the body. Increases the body's immune system. So everyone should drink more water every day. I also drink more water every day to keep my body healthy.

IMG20221006122915.jpgIMG20221006122905.jpg

If you are not sick, what prevention do you do so that you are always healthy?
IMG20221006122736.jpgIMG20221006122137.jpg
IMG20221006113743.jpgIMG20221006113144.jpg

I follow different methods to stay healthy. I am always aware. I have taken special nutritional food as advised by the doctor to keep my body healthy. I eat fruits and vegetables. Formalin and vegetables are rich in nutrients. They make the body healthy and strong. These nutritious foods increase the immunity of the body. I also drink more water. Which keeps the body very healthy.

I also do regular physical exercise to keep my body healthy. Exercising keeps all the muscles of the body active and fresh. As a result, all the diseases of the body are removed. Always try to spend time in beautiful surroundings. A beautiful green environment keeps people healthy. Thus I try to keep my body healthy through awareness.


Tips to avoid disease.

There are many ways to avoid the disease. Few tips to keep the body healthy by avoiding diseases:

  • Nutritious food should be consumed to keep health disease-free.
  • Various harmful and fatty foods should be avoided.
  • Drink more water.
  • Must be clean.
  • Physical exercise should be done.
  • Have regular health checkups.
  • Follow the doctor's advice.
  • To live in a beautiful and healthy environment.

25% reward to @worldsmile


cc: @irawandedy @clen.civil @ubongudofot @patjewell


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@amryksr/contest-maintaining-health-to-avoid-disease


Thank you all very much for reading this post and visiting here. Everyone stay healthy, stay well and stay tuned to Steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Keeping our health under conscious personal check , before getting reach physician administration when do needful is very good . So do your write up here I do like , ways you do relates . Taking fruits , vegetables among others are very good for our health to live healthy living. Moreso your tips are very unique. I like it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback

 2 years ago 

You're right, a healthy body is a beautiful mind, cause when you're healthy you will think and worry less

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Anytime bro😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing this post with us.
Water... water... water! It is for sure the number 1 to be taken for prevention of so many illnesses.
Prevention is better than cure! No doubts about it.
Good luck for the contest! 🤞

 2 years ago 

Of course water is the most important and the best. Which our body needs in abundance. Thank you for such a nice comment. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65