#Club5050 || 25 August 2022 || Betterlife: The Diary Game || A Normal Day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



The Diary Game



IMG_20220825_181333.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am here with you with my diary game. Now I will share my diary with you. I now present the diary. Let's get started.


IMG20220825084521.jpg


I woke up at 5 am today. Then I performed ablution and performed the Fajr prayer. Today was my Generation of Electrical Power exam. So I sit down to read in the morning. I continued reading for a long time. I finished reading and freshened up. I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face.

I had breakfast. Today my exam was from 10 am. So I got ready to go for the exam. Then me and my friends left for the campus. I went to the campus and took the exam. I had a two hour exam today. Because of the mercy of Almighty Allah, I passed today's exam very well, Alhamdulillah. After the exam I came home.


IMG20220825151500.jpg
Location:https://w3w.co/orange.basket.unsightly


I took a bath in the afternoon. Then had lunch. I had lunch and rested for a while. There is a long gap between my next exams. So I decided to go to my village home. I packed my bag. Then I left to come home. I took a rickshaw from my hostel to town. Then I came to my village in a CNG from there. It was almost afternoon. I came home, met the morning and spent some time with the family.


IMG_20220825_181240.jpg
Location:https://w3w.co/induces.wallowed.display


I went out in the afternoon and took a short walk on the street. I like this village road very much. I often spend time here. Village roads have a distinct beauty. Those who live in the village can enjoy it. There is always less traffic on village roads. That is why there is less dust and less air pollution. Village roads have a very cool environment due to the presence of trees in the village roads. Which I like very much. I think everyone likes the village atmosphere very much.


IMG_20220825_181303.jpg


I went to our village field in the afternoon. Everyone in the village was playing football there. I went there and enjoyed the football game. Today many people in the village participated in the football game. I went there and took some pictures and shared them with you. I have shared about this field with you before. This is a small field in our village. Where everyone in the village plays sports together.

I finished the field game and left there. At that time, the call to prayer was being made in the mosque. I performed ablution there and went to the mosque. Then I prayed Maghrib.

I came home from the mosque. By then it was night. I came home to my village after few days. So I spent some time with my parents. My elder sister also came home. We all talked together. The fun of hanging out with the whole family is different. When the whole family comes together, there is much joy and peace in the mind.

We all had dinner together. There is a joy in eating together with the whole family. After eating and drinking I rested for a while. Then I sat down to read at night. I concentrated on my studies and read for a long time. Then I finished my studies and went to sleep. And that's how my day went.



Thank you all so much for reading my post. Stay safe everyone, stay healthy and stay tuned to Steemit.


Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

অত্যান্ত সুন্দর দিনলিপি এটা। দিনের মূল্যবান মুহূর্ত গুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। আশা করি দিনটা খুব ভালো কেটেছে। শুভ কামনা রইলো।

 2 years ago 

আপনার সুন্দর মতামত প্রকাশ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ। আপনাদের সমর্থন পেলে আমি আরো বেশি উৎসাহিত হই। আপনার দিনগুলো ভালো কাটুক। আপনার জন্য দোয়া এবং শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Your post is amazing. The selection of pictures in your post is very nice.Also, there is a lot of sweetness in your writing.Thanks a lot for sharing your nice post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for expressing your opinion. Stay with steemit hope you get good results. Blessings and best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Have a nice day, best enjoyble day. I'm interested your Post.❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful expression. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Wow, very nice post. Have a great day. You have presented it to us very nicely.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comment. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43