You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso - El mejor papel de mi vida.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Hello if that's the way it is when they were smaller that gave them fever that you have to bathe them a lot, because I bathed with them I sat in a chair I had them in the legs and I threw water for ratosssssssssssss....

And they are the children's priority.

With my mother, well, it's a separate class when I go to her house in the farm I don't want to go back, but it's part of life itself, I have my own, but we always go there.

And to have been a teacher and that even when they see you on the street they call you Maestra Zhandra is something beautiful.

Sort:  
 last month 

🥰🫂 I wish you good luck ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54