Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Having a boyfriend is far different from being in a romantic relationship sir. Check your dictionary and know their differences.

Note Platonic relationship is the type of relationship I am in which I use boyfriend and girlfriend as the common understanding of relationship.

My dear i followed your advice and checked my dictionary again to be sure I wasn't wrong and this is ge result i go from Oxford: a person's regular male companion with whom they have a romantic or sexual relationship.

So there is no where there is a platonic relationship there. If you have a dictionary that says otherwise (ehich i know there isn't) then let me know. Otherwise lets stop deceiving ourselves and call a spade a spade.

I'm not saying you are having a romantic or platonic relationship. It's really not my business.
My business is that your post carries the wrong information, change it to a male friend, lover or a bestie.

Anything boyfriend or girlfriend involved sex and romance.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74