You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game - 27 - May -2024 | Traditions and Connections: A Day of Preparation for Eid at the Sheep Farm

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

The sheep are very healthy and suitable to be used as sacrificial animals, I have never seen olive trees here, we only enjoy imported olive oil, and I think the old well is very beneficial for the farmers there, even though there is not much grass there, unlike in Indonesia has a humid climate,

I really applaud the herders there, even though the area is dry they can produce lots of healthy sheep, if one day I have the opportunity to go on holiday then I will choose there

Sort:  

You seem to have a great appreciation for agricultural practices and the resilience of pastoralists in that region. It is impressive how they manage to produce healthy animals despite the difficult conditions. Enjoying imported olive oil and considering a visit shows your keen interest in their way of life and environment. I hope you have the opportunity to visit and experience it firsthand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68