contest- the best role of my life

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Hello all friends in the community, today I will participate in this good contest, beforehand I would like to thank the #steemforbetterlife community team who have put effort into making the contest and I also thank @ustazkarim who has invited me to participate

InShot_20240505_180142520.jpg

In this life of course we each have different roles, both men and women, of course we cannot assume that other people are not important in their roles because we all definitely have an important role.

Just like in a household, of course we each have our own roles, such as the role of the father, the role of the mother, and the role of the child

how to play an important role in your life?

In playing an important role in my life, as a father I will play the role of giving my responsibilities to my children and wife completely, such as providing love, protection, education and providing for them,

IMG_20240505_121502_194~2.jpg

IMG_20240505_121408_108~2.jpg

my role for the family

And I also have an important role as a health nurse whose role is to provide health services to clients and education about health and I also play an important role in providing medicine to clients at my place of business.

20240505_165433.jpg

20240505_165436.jpg

my role for clients

And my role in the community is that I always interact well with the community and follow existing regulations and help each other and participate in mutual cooperation activities held in the village.

Is that role important in our lives? Why?

This role is very important in our lives. You can imagine that if we don't have any role in life, it means we are not normal, there is a mental disorder, so we don't need any role.

Of course, it will be a matter of pride if we have an important role in life and for other people, which we can realize with success and we are able to fulfill these demands.

how do you know your role in this life?

The role I play now is very important for my family, society and clients in business places, how do I know this, of course by looking at the situation and conditions that are taking place, for example when I didn't open a health service business, there were lots of calls on my cell phone asking about it? my clients who want to seek treatment from me

From this I can conclude that my role is very important for them and also for my family, and I am sure they will feel difficult and lonely when my role is removed from this matter.

What are the three most important roles in your life?

I have three most important roles in my life, namely:

  1. be the leader in my family

  2. Be a helper or provider of health services for those who are sick

  3. Become a good citizen and obey religious rules and norms

Maybe these three roles are very important in my life and cannot be separated, as a normal human being I am very happy to be able to carry out these three roles at once without having to abandon one of them, and in this life we ​​will definitely have a role.

That's the post about my participation in this great contest, here I also invite @neukyan @fhasnia @ikwal to enliven this contest,

thank you for everything, see you soon

Choose @pennsif.witness for growth across the steemit platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources. Vote here

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

8Anda banyak memainkan peran penting dalam kehidupan, orang-orang di sekitar Anda pasti sangat membutuhkan apa yang menjadi tugas Anda, dari mulai peran di keluarga maupun dalam masyarakat. Semoga Anda terus diberikan kesehatan oleh Allah SWT.

 2 months ago 

Amin, terimakasih🙏

Playing the role of a father is really demanding and you will certainly need to set a perfect example for your family and love ones ahead also as that matters

 2 months ago 

Thank you verymuch

 2 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article
 2 months ago 

Tetap komsisten dengan peran terbaik anda. Semoga Allah selalu memberi pertolongannya

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44