business activities

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 days ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hi steemian friends

A blessed day for all of us, may we be healthy and not lacking anything, amen, as a business person I always hope and pray that my business can advance and rise to a higher level and maybe experienced by other business people to achieve this success, of course there are efforts that must be made and applied in running a business

Every business person has their own clever tricks to advance their business, starting from lowering the price of goods cheaper than in other places and there are also those who provide maximum service and there are also those who think that the important thing is that good goods are expensive, it doesn't matter, all of that is true and very useful to apply in running a business

In addition to applying things like the above, I add some other tricks such as determining a relevant schedule that is easy for patients to understand and is continuous and disciplined because opening 7saha right on the schedule that has been determined will make it easier for patients to remember when to come to my place of business

In addition, I also apply the trick of providing the medicine needed, it must not be empty even though the amount is small, it is possible must shop again every day indeed that is a clever trick of micro businessmen

To meet the availability of medicine in my place of business today I went back to buy medicine at my regular pharmacy located in Pantonlabu as I said earlier even though not much but there must always be

20240925_170907.jpg

20240925_170852.jpg

20240925_171150.jpg

20240925_170944.jpg

After that I arranged it on the shelf that was available in my place of business and now it looks a lot and has been filled with empty space so that the appearance is more attractive and pleasing to the eye

20240925_171135.jpg

After that I just served the patient who came for treatment as usual before I gave the medicine first I had to check the patient's physical condition by measuring blood pressure, counting the pulse and reading the patient's breathing

After that I interviewed to get data about the disease and asked about the history of congenital diseases and others after I found the right diagnosis for the patient then I entered the planning stage of giving medicine and after giving the medicine I always explained how to use the medicine and explained the prohibitions.

bahasa indonesia

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hai sahabat steemian

Hari yang penuh rahmat untuk kita semua semoga sehat dan tidak kurang suatu apapun amin, sebagai pelaku bisnis saya selalu berharap dan berdoa agar bisnis saya bisa maju dan naik ke level lebih tinggi dan mungkin di alami oleh para pembisnis lainnya untuk mencapai kesuksesan tersebut tentunya ada usaha usaha yang harus di lakukan dan di terapkan dalam menjalankan bisnis

Setiap pembisnis memiliki trik jitu masing masing untuk memajukan bisnis mereka mulai dari menurunka harga barang lebih murah dari yang di tempat lainnya dan ada juga yang melakukan pelayanan semaksimal mungkin dan ada juga yang berpendapat yang penting barang bagus harga mahal tidak apa apa, semua itu benar dan sangat bermanfaat di terapkan dalam menjalankan bisnis

Selain menerapkan hal seperti di atas saya menambahkan beberapa trik lainnya seperti menentukan jadwal yang relefan mudah di pahami oleh pasien dan ber kesinambungan serta disiplin karena membuka 7saha pas di jadwal yang telah di tentukan akan memudahkan pasien untuk mengingatnya kapan harus datang ke tempat usaha saya

Selain itu saya juga menerapkan trik menyediakan obat yang di butuhkan tidak boleh kosong walaupun berjumlah sedikit memungkinkan harus belanja kembali setiap harinya memang itu adalah trik jitu pembisnis golongan mikro

Untuk memenuhi ketersediaan obat di tempat usaha saya hari ini saya kembali belanja obat di apotik langganan saya yang berada di pantonlabu seperti yang saya katakan tadi walaupun tidak banyak tapi harus selalu ada

20240925_170907.jpg

20240925_170852.jpg

20240925_171150.jpg

20240925_170944.jpg

Setelah itu saya menyusunnya di dalam rak yang telah tersedia di tempat bisnis sayadan sekarang sudah terlihat banyak dan telah terisi tempat kekosongan menjadi tampilannya lebih menarik dan enak di pandang mata

20240925_171135.jpg

Setelah itu saya baru melayani pasien yang datang berobat seperti biasa sebelum saya memberikan obat terlebih dahulu saya harus memeriksa kondisi fisik pasien dengan mengukur tensi darah, menghitung denyut nadi dan membaca pernafasan pasien

Setelah itu saya wawan cara untuk mendapatkan data tentang penyakitnya sert menanyakan riwayat penyakit bawaan dan lainnya setelah saya menemukan diagnosa yang tepat untuk pasie baru saya masuk tahap perencanaan pemberian obat dan setelah memberikan obat saya selalu menjelaskan cara pemakaian obat tersebut dan menjelaskan pantangan pantangannya.

terimakasih untuk semuanya

salam
@yuliadi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88