The Dairy Game|| January 26, 2024

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

Assalamu Alikum


How are you Anna's dear friends? I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of God. Friends, today I am going to share with you a Dairy Game of my past. Be sure to leave a comment on how you felt after reading my post. So let's begin-


IMG_20240126_203349.jpg


I woke up a little late this morning. Because today was Friday, and Friday means my official day off. Today I got out of bed a little late as my pressure was low at work. After waking up in the morning and getting fresh, I had my breakfast first, after breakfast I spent some time sitting on my balcony. We have had no sun here for several days owing to the severity of the winter, but today the sun has come out very well and at the same time the severity of the winter has abated somewhat.


IMG_20240127_182011.jpg


After sitting on the porch for a while I thought of playing a little game. At one time we played many games but now we don't play games like before. Now I only play occasional games in my spare time. So anyway I went to DLS one of my favorite games. I spent some time on this game. After playing games for some time, I finished some of my homework.


Screenshot_20240126_122811.jpg


And the Jumma call to prayer is done as soon as the house work is finished. All of us who are Muslims know how special and significant Friday is for us. So anyway, I finished my homework and went to shower. I finished my bath and got ready to go to Jumma Namaz.


IMG_20240126_131942.jpg


After finishing the prayer, he went out of the mosque and met his friends in the neighborhood. So I started talking to them. I couldn't understand how so much time passed by talking there. Then everyone said goodbye and went home. When I come home I freshen up and take some rest. After resting, when lunch is ready, I eat my lunch. After lunch I sat down to do some Steemit work. I sat down and did some work on Steemit. After work, it is late afternoon.

IMG_20240127_181153.jpg

So today afternoon all our friends were supposed to meet. And we all gather at one place in front of our house. Where I meet @samin, @bokhtiar1444 and @abid1. There is a lot of empty space in front of our house where cultivation is done. And like every time, mustard has been cultivated with a lot of space. Where mustard flowers look very beautiful. At the same time, the fragrance of mustard flowers also calms the mind. So anyway, we spend a lot of time there and tell different stories. And also take some pictures.


IMG_20240126_172200.jpg

IMG_20240126_172158.jpg


After we spent some time there, Maghrib azaan started and we left. After the prayer we again spent some time together and talked about various things. So after some time a friend of ours took us and fed us the chatpati. The taste of the Chatpati was really amazing. And we all eat chips at the same time.

IMG_20240127_181133.jpg

IMG_20240127_181103.jpg


Since after a long time almost all of us friends got together, we were never ending our talk. But suddenly a friend among us asked to go to the fair. The fair was being held more than 10 km away from our area. We all agreed one by one to his offer to go to the fair at night. Whatever the case, we drove to the fair within 30 minutes. There we spend some time and enjoy and take some pictures.

IMG_20240126_203317.jpg

IMG_20240127_181043.jpg


So from there we walked out and came to the main road. And from there we returned to our home with the cart.


IMG_20240126_212020.jpg


It was almost 11pm when I came home. I got home fresh and ready for dinner. Then had dinner and spent some time on Steemit again. Then I fell asleep because my body felt tired.

So friends this was a dairy game of my whole day. This is where I end today for everyone. I will come back to you with a post on something new. Ending here wishing you all good health.


Thank You


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Thank you

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you

 6 months ago 

Use images on the same day for The Diary Game content, I saw you used images on January 26 and 27 2023

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Benefeciaryburnsteem25 ✅
@worldsmile or @steembetterlife
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 6 months ago 

Oh yes , because of some pictures are very heigh resulting and that's why they were big storage and they didn't upload properly and i edit them for decrease there storage space.
However thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69