Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"

gg.png

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

Welcome to my steemit blog and I hope you all are doing well. Today I saw the topic of steemit engagement challenge S 9 W4 in steem for better life community,

so I like the challenge theme of steem for better life community "My best moment" and I will try to write on the same theme in this article.

We all have good and bad moments in our life, but there are some moments in our life that change our life. i have hope that You will like my content today that i written for taking participate in the challenge of steem for better life community,

i am very much thankful to community team for giving us opportunity to write on this topic.

image.png

Which moment in your life will you always remember? describe what happened that day. (You can share up to two moments if you have up to that)

There are many moments in life which are always remembered but among those moments there are some moments which change life completely.

There was a moment in my life when I realized the role of parents and the love of parents towards their children in practice and I realized why my mother used to get upset when I used to reach home late from school or college. That moment of my life started after my marriage.



I went to meet my friend one morning and my friend was going to Saudi Arabia to perform Hajj. I was sitting with my friend when suddenly I got a call from my sister from home that Allah has blessed me with a son and it meant that I had become a father.

When I heard this, my thinking and life changed completely. And a strange love was born in me for my children. I felt as if Allah had given me the blessing of the world and I was completely unable to express my feelings and words as a father.

After that moment, I found the measure of parents' love for their children to be infinite. In this world, the love of parents towards their children is endless without greed and the love of parents towards their children is natural.

I will always remember this moment in my life when I heard that I have become a father and that Allah has blessed me with children. After becoming a father, I have understood the love of parents for their children and this moment is the best moment of my life.

image.png

Why was it so special?

The only reason this moment was special was because I truly and practically felt from the depths of my heart and soul that there is no one in this world more devoted to children than parents, and children are a fruit that deserves to be cherished.

It is sweeter than all the fruits of the world and Allah has given this sweetness to both the heart and soul of man. All the wealth and fame of the world is nothing compared to the love of children.

Because of this understanding, I call this moment the most special moment of my life.

image.png

Can you compare that day with your current situation, what's the difference? (You can do well to show the pictures)

In fact, I can easily compare it with my current situation. My mother is Hayat and she still gets very upset when I come home late. When I go to duty, she calls me after reaching office and asks me. It means that I am now a father. But my mother still worries about us and worries about us like she used to worry about us when we were children and my wife and I also worry about our children like this.

When my son comes late from school, I get very worried for my children, I am also worried for my children like my mother, as my mother loves me unconditionally.

There is love in the heart and soul like children, so I will say that my love for my children and my mother's love for us is eternal and natural and its comparison is that yesterday when I did not become a father, I Children could not understand the love of parents, but when I became a father, I was able to understand the love of a father to his children.

Today, for me, my mother is the great mother of the world and all the mothers of the world are great for their children.

image.png

Why is it good to remember moments like this in life?

I think that as a father it is important for me to remember such moments so that I can understand the sacrifices of my parents and appreciate my parents as children that my parents also love me selflessly and endlessly. I do as a father.

We can't understand the love of our parents, we can't recognize the greatness of our parents until we go through the same concepts as parents, so to understand the greatness of parents, for me to remember such moments is Very important.

image.png

How can you create beautiful moments for someone else?

As a father I can make my life beautiful for my children and my students in such a way that just as my parents gave me good training without greed, endowed me with high education and made me a useful citizen of the society, I should also.

That I should train my children well and adorn them with the jewel of education and protect them from bad deeds and dirty deeds so that when they grow up, they will remember my love in good words, just as my parents are worried about me.

IMG_20230501_124356.jpg

In this way I also have to worry about the education of my children so that the future of my children can be better and this is my concern and the better education of children will present a beautiful side of my life for them. Hope you like my thoughts.

I invite my fellow Steemit users, especially my friend @jessica566 , @prof.zailmustafa @anwar1976 to join me in this challenge

Thank you very much for reading my post.

image.png

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


break .png

Support @Bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy**

witness_proxy_vote.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

آپ نے لکھا کہ باپ بننے کے بعد آپ کی زندگی بالکل بدل گئی، میں نے اپنی زندگی میں بہت سے لوگوں کو دیکھا کہ باپ بننے کے بعد زندگی بدل گئی، باپ بننا اللہ کی بہت بڑی نعمت ہے، اس لیے آپ اچھے والد ہیں، میں نے ہمیشہ احسان، تقویٰ اور پرہیزگاری کو دیکھا۔ آپ کے مضمون میں لوگوں کے لئے بہت پیار، میں آپ کے والد ہونے کے خیالات کو پڑھ کر بہت خوش ہوں۔ دعوت دینے کا بہت بہت شکریہ، میں جلد ہی اس موضوع پر لکھوں گا،

سب سے پہلے میری دعوت قبول کرنے کا بہت شکریہ، میں آپ سے درخواست کروں گا کہ آپ اس چیلنج میں شامل ہوں، آپ نے سچ کہا، والد بننے کے بعد میری زندگی بہت بدل گئی۔ میں نے محسوس کیا کہ اللہ نے ہمیں اچھے کام کرنے کے لیے بنایا ہے اور جب ہم اچھے کام کریں گے تو ہمارے بچے بھی ان خیالات کو اپنی زندگی میں لاگو کریں گے اس لیے ہمیں ہمیشہ اپنی غلطی سے سبق سیکھنا چاہیے اور والد بننے کے بعد میں نے اپنی زندگی میں بہت بڑی تبدیلی دیکھی۔ میری پوسٹ کو پڑھنے اور پسند کرنے کا بہت شکریہ۔

first thank you so much for accepting my invitation, i will request you that you join this challenge , you said true , my life changed very much after becoming father. i felt that Allah made us for doing good deed, and when we will do good deed our kids also will apply these thoughts in their life so we should always learn from our mistake and after becoming father i saw great change in my life. thank you so much for reading and liking my post.

سر آپ نے اپنی ماں کی محبت سے زندگی کا خوبصورت سبق سیکھا ہے۔ اس بات میں کوئی شک نہں کہ کہ اولاد والدین کے سرمایہ ہے۔آپ کی تحریر بہت متاثر کن ہے۔

thank you so much for this great appreciation and your words are my power

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Hola @yousafharoonkhan, una gran noticia de muchas alegrías para usted. En el cual esta noticia cambió su vida por completo, comprendido la palabra de amor por sus padres y por su hijo. Saludos.

muchas gracias respetado por gran aprecio, animas mi post esa es mi victoria.

 last year 

Hola amigo :)

Que bonito que dediques este post a tus hijos, los hijos son grandes bendiciones que nos llegan para cambiarnos totalmente la vida, ya no vivimos solo para nosotros, vivimos para ellos y para su felicidad.

Las fotos que compartes son muy lindas, se ven muy sanos y felices.

Bendiciones.

sí, mis respetados amigos, vivimos para nuestros hijos, nuestros hijos son nuestro activo, no hay gusto como los niños, amo a mis hijos y todos aman a los niños. gracias querida amiga por animarme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29