The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago
Hello Steem For BetterLife

Colorful Illustrative Online Shop Logo_20240419_072805_0000.png

Canva


This contest is organised by @goodybest, in this contest, we need to write about Your Top 5 Favorite Items By Theme


5 items list and Why do you like them

Well there are many items which is close to my heart because every thing connects me to emotions to that certain time. I will share my 5 items list here:

1. My Shoes

2. My Smart watch

3. My Belt

4. My T shirt

5. My Green Shirt


IMG20240419073556.jpg

I like my shoes because it transported me back when I was shopping for Aakansha's wedding. I was looking a good shoes at affordable price and I got this so it always transport me in celebration time.


IMG20240419073009.jpg

I did not have smart watch so I was planning to buy and suddenly I saw offer on Flipkart and I ordered with doubt but I got nice watch and it connects me also with some emotions.


IMG20240419073441.jpg

My previous belt was damaged and I was planning to buy new belt so I thought I will buy costly belt, but I saw this belt on Street and I got it.


IMG20240419073322.jpg

On Holi festival, I went for trip with whole family and there is prince market in my city and I have seen many good collection. So I purchased 1 t shirt.


IMG20240419073212.jpg

I love green shirt because it was time of birthday celebration of daughter and I had thrown a big party so I like this green shirt because it has some things which I feel.


All photos has been captured by device oppo F11 from @yourloveguru


How often do you use them?

hangers-1850082_640.jpg

Pixabay


I use my shoes on casual l, mostly when I go out side due to some work or trip so I use to wear this shoes.

I use smart watch on daily basis and it helps me alot to see time without taking out phone every time from pocket.

I use belt since my childhood so I use my belt every day.

I use to wear t shirt every day.because in India Summer season is going on and it makes feel me.

I use my green shirt in party night or any good ocassion...


How much do you buy each of the items? (Mention price both in your currency and Steem)

shopping-8042865_640.png

Pixabay


1. I bought shoes at cost of 500 Indian rupees and 20 steem in crypto currency.

2. I bought smart watch at cost of 1100 Indian rupees and 44 steem in crypto currency.

3. I bought belt at cost of 80 Indian rupees and 4 steem in crypto currency.

4.I bought T shirt at cost of 300 Indian rupees and 12 steem in Crypto Currency.

5. I bought this green shirt at cost of 900 Indian rupees and 36 steem in Crypto Currency.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest: @jyoti-thelight, @edgargonzalez, @radjasalman


Thank You

Sort:  

Enjoyed reading Its always interesting to see what things hold special meaning for people. Thanks for sharing

It is nice to see your favorite items and the memories attached to them. It seems like each item holds a special place in your heart and reminds you of meaningful moments.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article
 3 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post. It means a lot that experience Steemit moderator like you have reviewed my post and I have seen your performance, You are very hardworking. I am big fan of you . I am trying to deliver more quality content.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : <@edgargonzalez>

 3 months ago 

Hi friend! Thanks for being part of this contest, you know you're not the only one on this, I also have a favorite shoe, I wear it more often than other shoes because I'm so comfortable with it, and people used to compliment it so much haha 😂 maybe that's another reason.

I like your smartwatch, I'm also looking for one, and I hope I can find it at a more affordable price. Success!

 3 months ago 

Definitely You get many complements because you are very classy lady and I love your outlook, Yes You can find best deal in festival season. I ordered from Flipkart and Seriously I was bit afraid to take about quality but it was good. You must go for smart watch. Share with me when you will buy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63