The Impact of Steemit on My Life | My Experience here!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
Hello Steem for better Life Community

Introduction about Contest Post:


This is @yourloveguru from India. I am very thankful to @damithudaya for this Contest. In this Contest we need to share about Steemit memorable moments and what did I learn here. So I am going to share on basis of my experience:


20230308_005540_0000.pngEdit By Canva


How steemit has impacted your personal growth and lifestyle?

1024px-Steemit_Logo.svg.pngWikipedia

I had joined Steemit since October 2022. But I have started to work hard from January 2023 month. So I am in very early stage of my journey. But yes through Steemit, I got a chance to make connections with intelligent people and this is good assets in my life because when you get good community so your personal growth will be more faster.

Lifestyle is still same because I don't own a lots of steem and I am not thinking to make withdraw from here . I want to give my full focus to build my good career here then we can talk about it much better way.


What is your most memorable moment or experience on Steemit

Well this journey was not easy because this is new platform for me and different from other social media platforms. I am keep learning new things every day .

Most memorable moment was when I got my first vote from Steem curator01 . It was about $28. It made me so happy and I became more energetic to work here.

I got experience also that if you want to grow here so you need to keep working hard and don't use short cuts . If you go slowly and steadily, Success will come surely.


Does it change your perspective on Social Media?

social-media-icons-1177293_1280.pngPixabay

Ofcourse Yes, I was using social media to make friends where I was giving same time but what was I getting in return? Nothing...

But I am giving my same time and I am getting opportunity to make friends all over the world, getting knowledge, and I am also securing my future too. This has been changed my perspective completely.


What advice you can give to other users?

dialog-148815_1280.pngPixabay

I want to give advice to all new members and to those who are not still familiar with Steemit and that is if you want to grow your career with Steemit, You need to have patience and keep working hard. There is no short cut way to achieve anything.

Don't use any copied content, Don't use any tools to generate useless article which will put you in future problems.

Be creative and expand your thinking and you will be getting success.


Thank you Note

thank-3148710_1280.pngPixabay

I would like to thank @damithudaya who has been launched this contest about steemit experience. This contest will surely help to many new members of steemit family.

I have written this article on basis of what did I learn and got experience via my journey.

Hope this article will help somewhere!


I would like to invite my few friends here to join this contest:

@radleking
@harferri
@gunthertopp


Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for the invite I will definitely participate

 last year 

Muy bonita tu experiencia en Steemit, sigue aprendiendo y creciendo en la plataforma, poco a poco se anda lejos.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69