You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pursuing Education Against All Odds: My Story

Good afternoon Sir. Thank you for your feedback regarding my introduction post. I appreciate your suggestion Sir and guidance.
I would like to clarify that the handwriting featured in the cover photo is indeed my own. However, I understand your request to adhere strictly to the guidelines and will ensure that future uploads align with the specified requirements.
Moving forward, I am committed to following each introductory step according to the existing guidelines and will make the necessary adjustments to ensure compliance.
Thank you for your guidance and support in this matter. Please let me know if there are any further revisions or steps I need to take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43