"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Edited with photocollage

Hello everyone, It's Week 4 already of the season 9 Engagement challenge.🥰and It's a pleasure for me to participate in this amazing contest titled "My Best Moment". We all have some best moments that we so much cherish and I will love to share such an experience with you.


Which moment in your life will you always remember? describe what happened that day. (You can share up to two moments if you have up to that).


There is a lot of moments in my life that I can not forget in a hurry, some are sad event while many are a moment of joy and happiness. Out of many moments, I have experienced since childhood the one that gladens my heart was a surprise birthday party arranged for me by my guy, and the Award I got from my workplace last week which increase my portfolio among other core employees.

What happened?

Birthday celebration

I've never celebrated my birthday in a big way not until On the 5th of February 2021, my guy arranges a surprise birthday celebration for me. After lectures, I came back home and sleep a bit to rest after being stressed out from school activities, waking up I heard some noise outside my door then shortly I had a knock on my door. When I went to open the door, I saw a crowd of people with a cake and they were singing a birthday song for me. I was so excited and happy. I can never forget that surprise in a Hurry.

Award at the office

At work, I never knew my hard work was seen by my employer, I was so surprised to see that I was privileged to gain the award for the best CCR in the first quarter of performance evaluation, that moment I was collecting the certificate of commendation, I felt fulfilled and happy. The award presentation is one of the best moments as a CCR.


Why was it so special?


It was so special for me because I felt honored by the person I love, I have never been celebrated before but that came like a huge surprise to me and I love it. I have never felt honored before now, and that birthday make me feel happy and reminded me of a lot of things that make me remain grateful.

From the perspective of the award, I felt so special and treated specially as well, among over 300 employees, I was selected for the award, and that award is the first I recover as an employee.


Can you compare that day with your current situation, what's the difference? (You can do well to show the pictures).


No. I was so happy and excited when the surprise birthday was organized for me, till now, I see a reason to celebrate life because once we are dead, we have no reason to celebrate or be celebrated.

After the award at the office, I feel so encouraged to put more effort to work, and the state of joy when I am working changed. I want to maintain that prestige, so I work harder to always remain the best.


Why is it good to remember moments like this in life?


It is important to remember good moments because it will help us to see our growth over time, whenever you remember those past experiences in life,

Some experiences will help you remember people that we're good to you, and also special moments not be forgettable.


How can you create beautiful moments for someone else?


I can create a beautiful experience for someone by planning a surprise gift or package for that person. I will also ensure that I contribute to and support event that is linked to some special moment in their lives, such even like birthdays, weddings, etc.


Conclusion


Special moments create special memories and those memories form the greater part of man's experience.


I wish to invite @mjerry @josepha @simonnwigwe to join the contest.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for the invitation my friend, I'm glad you love the birthday surprise. I wish you more best moment in future

 last year 

All thanks to you sir, i will forever cherished those moments.

Best regards 🥰

 last year 

Birthday is usually a great day in our life that reminds us about our birth. Indeed you have so many best moments to share with us. I wish you best of luck.

 last year 

Thank you for your kind comments sir, i appreciate.

 last year 

Ulang tahun merupakan momen yang sangat istimewa dan tidak akan terlupakan Apalagi kita mendapatkan kejutan kue ulang tahun dan juga nyanyian Selamat ulang tahun dari teman-teman dan orang yang kita cintai

Semoga kita sukses di kontes ini

 last year 

Thank you very much sir, your comment is highly appreciated.

Loading...

wow you have great friends that brought happiness and good feeling for you , really i liked birthday surprise that you had in your life, stay happy,, that is great content

 last year 

A surprise birthday is very joyous. I like your article.

 last year 

bahkan hanya momen kecil seperti menyelesaikan proyek yang sulit atau berhasil menaklukkan ketakutan.

 last year 

Actually it is really nice to get birthday surprise from friends. When I was in university, I got many birthday surprises from my friends that will always be special moments in my life.You have shared your moments with us which is really amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29