CONTEST : WHAT CHARITY ACTIVITIES CAN YOU WITH 1 STEEM by: @yahnel

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

CollageMaker_202112181460762.jpg

Hello hello I wish you many successes and blessings and a happy weekend, my mother taught us to help others and I try to do it, that's why I loved this contest proposed by @ sofian88 I did not want to miss the invitation to participate in the challenge WHAT CHARITY ACTIVITIES CAN YOU WITH 1 ROD.

In my country, Venezuela, according to the Orinoco exchange house today, 1 steem has a value of 1.82 bolivars, which is our currency something like 0.35 $ cents of the US currency, in fact here it is only enough to buy 3 of the most cheap candies.

Screenshot_20211218-072507~2.png

It is impossible to help in my country with 1 steem, any product in the basic basket such as rice pasta flour has a minimum cost of 3 steem is what is needed to give a product as a gift


What I do to help is that every time a publication is awarded I buy food that I have in my car or at home and when I see someone in a bad situation I give it to them like these children who were passing by my house that I saw them picking up the garbage I called and I gave them food.

IMG_20210828_113942.jpg

Hyperinflation and the pandemic put several households in difficult situations this year, thank God and on this platform I have put my two cents, I would like to help more to make a child happy at Christmas, only that toys are expensive in my country and I am not. I have so many resources.

Screenshot_20211218-161545~2.png

Near my house there are some houses with a situation of vulnerability a few months ago I collected clothes in donation and I gave them to them they were so happy that you always have to help with a kind heart, especially in this situation, everything you can give a gift to a child at Christmas.

Screenshot_20211218-161221~2.png

I want to extend @danielysandoval @leigth, @levosnisi to participate in this contest

IMG-20210908-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excelente lo que haces amiga. Dios te bendiga.

 3 years ago 

En estos tiempos difíciles hay que dar de gracia lo que de gracia he recibido me gustaría hacer más

Bendiciones 🙏

 3 years ago 

Haces bien amiga. Dios te bendiga.👍🙏

 3 years ago 

Te felicito por tan hermosa labor.

 3 years ago 

We think 1 Steem is only symbolic, we want to see the involvement of many people even though with very little value.

You have done a lot of good, and I have a lot to learn from you about giving, thank you for publishing such a great act of kindness. Have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Greetings, thanks for your words, you always have to help others, with what you can contribute a grain of sand that will be the difference in the life of another person

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68