Contest : The Best Role in My Life.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE_20240504_140327_0000.png

Greetings friends of STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE I wish you a life full of success and blessings today I am here to participate in the contest proposed by @shiftitamanna before continuing I would like to invite @leigth, @eli18, @menfita to participate in this super interesting contest.

How to play an important role in your life?

In daily life we play different roles inside and outside the family nucleus some demand more than others as time goes by we are perfecting in that role the first thing to take into account is what motivates you or what you are passionate about I am one of those who think that all things must be done with the heart, if you are in an office working you have to be diligent when performing your duties if you are exercising the role of mother is with the heart based on love this role has many roles including nurse, teacher, doctor, psychologist etc.,

IMG_20240425_091632_114.jpg

Is a role important in our lives? Why?

The way to know our position in life is giving importance to the role you play in the world and what you bring is a way to understand the relationship we have with other people and the place we occupy is very important not to mix the roles you have in life in my particular case if I'm in the office working I put aside my role as a mother and vice versa are two totally different roles that neither should be affected by the other must find the balance point, I understand that the different roles are essential has a meaning and purpose in life must be given its rightful place in everyday life.

IMG_20240225_124339.jpg

How do you find out what your role in this life is?

Life takes you to exercise different roles, some by obligation and others by passion, for example writing is currently what I like to do since I started in steemit I have been discovering how rewarding it is to exercise this role in my life in fact it has helped positively in my secular role in the office now develop any topic is easier when it comes to develop a report by the skills skills skills I have acquired in the platform.

IMG_20240222_101644~2.jpg

What are the three Most Important Roles in Your Life?

My three most important roles that I currently have in my life is to be a mother always being there for my children when they need me or no matter how big they are this role is until God has me on this earth.

The second role is the caregiver of my mother who is 86 years old and lives with many limitations and health problems I am currently exercising this role along with my sister honoring her life is not easy and can be exhausting, but as the bible says honor your father and mother to do well, he who does not do so misses the blessing of God and will give an account in his presence.

The third role is the one I have here on the platform, I am passionate about writing and it is also my way of escape, commenting, voting, creating content, participating in the challenges and of course the rewards hahaha.

IMG_20240430_115921_967.jpg

@yahnel

Photos of my property

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Gracias por la invitación @yahnel muy amable de tu parte

 2 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 2 months ago 

Greetings happy day thanks for the support blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47