"Travel Contest - Have You Been Here Malam jabbab

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys are doing well. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan. I hope you enjoy my post and support me.

I would like to thanks to @irawandedy for organization this contest.

I likely to invite @fantvwiki @robin42 @memamun to participate in this contest.

Why do you like the place?

Screenshot_20240407-141707.png

I like this place because My alote of memories were there. When I was In class 9. My all class fellows and teacher we all are go there for a trip a school trip. It was very memorable for me. Also this place is very beautiful. Alote of tourist had been visit there. If someone want to go there. They need to go in the winter season. I really enjoy the trip of malam jabah.

FB_IMG_1712485055315.jpg

This is one of the most beautiful place of Pakistan in Khyber Pakhtun khuwa. People have always go for their trip and spending vacation their. This is the best place to spend your beautiful vacation there. That's why I like this place very much.

What public facilities are available there so that visitors feel comfortable.

There is alote of public facilities there by the visiter to enjoy there vacation. some of them are under.

Chair lift.

chairlift-238497_1280.jpg

Source

A chairlift ride at Malam Jabba offers a beautiful and enjoyable view of the surrounding mountains and valleys. As you ascend to heights of 10,500 feet there were a chairlift provides a unique perspective of the stunning terrain. It’s not just a means of transport from upper to down but it’s an immersive experience in itself in the chairlift surrounding in the mountain.

Zip line.

zip-line-896830_1280.jpg

Source

This zipline stands is the Pakistan’s largest and most highest number tourist attraction. Spanning an impressive 2,000 feet, it promises an exhilarating experience for visitors. ziplining here is a secure activity, with comprehensive and provide a high safety measures implemented before the adventure begins.

Hotel

Pearl-Continental-Hotel-in-Malam-Jabba-covered-in-snow-768x490.jpg

The Pearl Continental Hotel is present in malam jabah the most luxurious hotel in Malam Jabba. luxurious retreat offering comfortable accommodations and a chance to indulge in fine dining and having best recreational activities.

How much does it cost, tickets or anything to visit the place.

When I was in class 9. I have visit with my friends to malam jabba. Every one give 2 thousand rupees which is approximately equal to 8 american dollar.

Chairlift and a zip line have also their own ticket. Chairlift ticket is 500 pkr which is equal to almost 2 american dollar.

The zip line ticket is much expansive. It have much expansive which is 1500 Pakistani rupees which is almost 6 american dollar.

But this Money is not waste because I enjoy the beautiful view of mountain in chairlift. I make alote of memory with my Friend.

Write your recommendation so that it can attract other visitors.

One of the best place to visit in Pakistan Khyber Pakhtun khuwa is which I recommend you is Malam jabbah.
The best time to visit to Malam Jabba for skiing is during winter, it have been from December to February when all the place are experiences snowfall.

Malam jabbah have the most beautiful hotels, zip line, snow skiing and chairlift. It have the beautiful view when you travels in chairlift to the surrounding mountain and valley.
This is the best place where every tourists must visit.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67