The Tune of music

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 days ago (edited)

Music, I listen to it. I would say who doesn't? I can answer that question too if you like to know. it's my mom. LOL
Perhaps she heard enough? I believe she did influence me since I listen to old stuff. I mostly wear headsets just like the rest because she says the sound is too much. I also do so to shut out noises. The street can be very crowded besides I live the biggest part of my life at night. The neighbours can hear what we do and will complain.
If I go to my job I listen to music or if I travel. It distracts me, and gives me something to listen to. People are not too talkative and I'm anti-social so this is a good method.

At work, there's no music and our home is silent too though I put the radio on for the dog if I'm not home in the daytime or sleeping. It's pop music broadcasted always the same at every radio station. They repeat the same song every hour, dj's talking and finding themselves funny. My mom switches it off if she's at home. She says it hurts the dog's ears and there's only bad news.

I listen to what I download, bump into, and like. The mood is never the same there's no need for music to be. There are plenty of tunes I like or never listen to but there's always one that fits my mood. I like music from films, commercials or animations as much as from artists. Especially music designed for a something special. Mom says this warning buy ' safe traffic the Nehterlands' is disgusting. It is but the music, how it's made is fantastic.

The video is in a bad state but you can listen. Since music is about tunes, sounds that have an impact on you.

>

Whatever I'm watching or listening to I can tell you it's fat!
Before you ask I only dance on the dancemat.

Enjoy the music, everyone.
Thanks for hosting @wakeupkitty.pal, let's all go for a better life filled with a head of tunes.



July, 9-2024

Sort:  

Since music is about tunes, sounds that have an impact on you.

Agreed. But sometimes the videos have values, too. There are music video clips that are enjoyable to watch, and in some cases strengthen the mood you got from tunes, and in another cases they just alter it.

One good example, I think is this music video from Five Finger Death Punch's Gone Away. Gone Away is originally a song by American punk rock band The Offspring, from their 1997 studio album, Ixnay on the Hombre. FFDP makes enjoyable videos for their tunes.

Enjoy.

 5 days ago 

Apa yang membuat anda tertarik pada iklan. Apakah musiknya atau produk yang ditawarkan?

Saya dulu menghindari iklan, tapi sejak saya bekerja di bidang video editing, saya jadi menyukainya, sebab salah satu sisi dari kerja saya adalah termasuk iklan.

 5 days ago 

Ohh itu sudah pasti, tau gak begitu visionernya sutradara iklan RCTI OKE yang lokasinya pengambilan gambar dari pelabuhan ratu dan berakhir di rangkang sawah, padahal masa itu belum ada drone. Kesuksesan suatu iklan itu tentang bagaimana mencuri perhatian konsumen di 10 detik pertama. Apakah anda ada tim atau solo karir.

Saat itu belum ada drone tapi helikopter sudah lama ada. Haha.
Ya, saya setuju, bisnis iklan adalah bisnis kreatifitas.

Saya bekerja bersama teman-teman.

 5 days ago 

Kolaborasi adalah jalan terbaik, saya sudah jawab mengapa saya berpikir anda tinggal di Lhokseumawe dan mengapa orang Sunda kalo ke jogja bilangnya ke jawa, coba anda cek dulu, apa itu jawaban yang ngawur.

Haha iya juga ...
pak guru mengajar apa

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45