Sort:  

"Men should dress modestly." You will definitely feel at home in Aceh.

I don't know the exact number. But they're many. I am now living in Java Island. In my hometowns Banda Aceh and Lhokseumawe and some other cities I ever lived in in Aceh, You can easily find non muslims. Non-Muslim places of worship are also easy to find.

In Aceh, there are also many ethnicities, including people of Chinese descent. Many people of Chinese descent have converted to Islam, leading to the formation of a Chinese convert community. Aceh has a long history with China and Turkey.

I liked Turkey it's closer plus we've got their shops and company. Kind people.

Where do you live exactly. Turkish are kind, I agree.

After the earthquake and tsunami disaster that struck in 2004, many humanitarian workers from around the world came to help Aceh, some of them from Turkey. I became acquainted with a group of Turks who were engaged in humanitarian activities together. During the Ottoman Empire era, Aceh and Turkey were two sovereign kingdoms with close diplomatic relations. Turkey is mentioned in Aceh's history.

I am not into religion so church is not my thing. I don't like how people hide behind it without taking responsibily for their acts.
I'm not such a traveller and rather stay home, lot to do and there's nothing I can't see on the screen. Saves money.
You moved around a lot. I hope you feel home where you live.. Thanks for the talk will see if I can find Java. A good day to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56