Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I convey the existing provisions, regarding voting support from delegates, I don't think you need to do that

Do your best and continue to show creativity, I think you will get the support you deserve

Who are those saying its not allowed? You have names? Peoples names not they say or from hear say? Every Inc has names.

I'm here for fun not to make a big income or be famous. Too time consuming to be here. I have my platforms with people like me, same interests which is most important.

I removed the dekegation but will not post again. Thnx for telling

 2 months ago 

This is a rule from the Steemit Team, the community curation team is prohibited from supporting users who use bidbot services.

I think many old users are happy here with their work and interactions.

I, as a Steem representative and admin in the community, will support the content on the Steem for Betterlife community homepage equally.

I think the old steemians aren't here. Where are the americans, australians all those old writers. It changed a lot. Same for fun.

Don't worry I won't post content again

 2 months ago 

Sorry for the inconvenience, I just want to share information, and there are many things we can share here.

I need a lot of input for free time with you

It's okay though some names would be cool. Why the hiding?

 2 months ago 

You can leave comments regarding this to steemcurator01 and steemcurator02.

I have nothing to hide, you can ask about using bid bots

Don't mean you but those setting rules and not showing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64