"The Adventure Contes - xxx (My Adventure to Kinni Country Guest Inn,)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

Hey, fellow Steemians how are you all doing today welcome to my blog.

I was excited to visit Kinni Country Guest Inn for the first time since I began staying in Akwanga local government area. I had been hearing about the place for a long time and I told myself that before this year runs out I will ensure I visit the place so when my friends are talking about the place o will have something to contribute (say) concerning the place.

IMG20231129174729.jpg

I don't want to look as if am a village girl. Going to Kinni Country Guest means you are going there to patronize them by either buying goods, from the mini-supermarket or you are lodging or swimming.

IMG20231129175416.jpg

As I got to the place, I took a photo from the entrance of the place which is the first photo in this post. After taking a picture from the gate, I went to the swimming pool side with the intention of swimming and I was told that the section had closed for the day.

I couldn't swim, since their swimming pools I was under maintenance, I left the money that I initially budgeted for swimming and took it to the Kinni Country Guest Inn, a mini-supermarket.

image.png

While inside the mini-supermarket, I shopped several items for myself, and ever since I began staying in Akwanga I had never shopped for quality items for myself like once I shopped in Kinni Country Guest supermarket.

After buying things from the supermarket, I then left and entered a car that took me to my lodge.

I'm inviting @dave-hanny, @yakspace and @jasminemary

**Thanks @irawandedy

@worldsmile 10%

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries@worldsmile 10%
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 9 months ago 

Kinni Country Guest Inn, must be one of the most beautiful place in your town. Thanks and success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64