"Steem for Better Life Contest #8: How active are you in steemit this week?".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

Hello Friends, You're Welcome To My Post.

image.png
Source


How much content have you published in the past week? and what are the categories of your content?

In the past week, I have been publishing posts daily which if am to check it is 7 posts that I published in the past week. I posted in different categories of content which are all see exclusive content.

IMG_20231221_120736.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@woka-happiness

Most of the content that is posted is in the categories of food, diary games, and some of the contests that I participated in across communities in Steemit. The screenshot image shows the content that I published in the past week.


How many rewards did you receive in 7 days (use https://steemworld.org/ to check the reward summary)

I received the total reward of $11.73 in 7 days which is captured in the screenshot image.

IMG_20231221_121016.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@woka-happiness

In the past 7 days, I was consistent in writing content and engaging with other users on the Steemit platform before I was able to receive this reward.


Let me know how much Steem you power-up during the last 7 Days. How Much is your current effective Power?, how much curation reward do you receive by showing CSI voting?

Screenshot_2023-12-21-12-11-33-70.jpgScreenshot_2023-12-21-12-11-54-18.jpg

In the last 7 days, I powered up my account twice On day 1 I powered up 32 STEEM, and on day 2; 27 STEEM which you can see in both screenshots.

Screenshot_2023-12-21-12-14-43-38.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@woka-happiness

Based on my effective STEEM Power which is less than 500 Steem power, I received 0.02 STEEM power in the last 7 days. My voting CSI is: [ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 18 upvotes, 16 accounts, last 7d )


What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active Steemians?

What I plan for the next week to show that I am one of the active Steemians is to engage on other user posts via upvoting and commenting on user posts.

I also plan to take next week's engagement Challenges contest very seriously so I can win one or two of the Challenges which will make other users know me.


Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform (for example: curating with your account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers)

My form of contributing to the platform is through posting quality content, commenting on other user posts, and mentoring newcomers since I have known much about the platform.

I want to also recruit and mentor newcomers just as the way I was being mentored when I joined Steemit.

I am inviting: @dave-hanny, @vickyson and @yakspeace

Cc:-
@heriadi

@worldsmile take 10%

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
Plagiarism Free / #steemexclusive
AI Article Free✅ Original (Human text!)
Bot Free
Beneficiaries#burnsteem25
worldsmile ✅
steembetterlife❌

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65