You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodybest's Diary Tuesday 28th May, 2024: Celebrating My 8th (bronze) Marriage Anniversary!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Greetings ma'am,
Wow🥺, I must say you both are romantic even after having five kids, you both respect and value your relationship 🫂🥰, I am always happy seeing this about husband and wife wishing my parents were like that 😔, but anyways God has a reason for everything, your day was perfect, I wish you success in your marriage and more anniversaries to celebrate,
happy anniversary to you both🥳🎉

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you so much dear, your heart felt commendations means a lot, may you be happy always!

 4 months ago 

🥴 that's soo sweet of you 🫶, sometimes this is exactly the kind of words that I need🥰 thanks ma'🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65