Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-w1 :Laughter Is The Best MedicinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Greeting to everyone on this great Steemit platform.It’s with great pleasure partaking on this week engagement challenge organized by steem For betterlife. A special thanks to all the admins on this community who have put their heads together to bring out this amazing contest topic titled Laughter is the best medicine. with no waste of time I will sharing my experiences related to the given topic .

FDC44C08-B557-4475-9FAF-6DA6327D9050.jpeg

When we talk about medicine many people only think about medication given to patients to maintain their good health but I will say the words medicine literally acts as cure to the human body without necessarily taking drugs .Laughter is one the best medicine for the soul .Laughter free us from stress,makes us to forget about are sad moments,acts as a source of healing of wounds in our heart.

What makes You laugh so much that you had hold your stomach or wipe your tears

Firstly I will talk about my father .My father is a very amazing person .One thing with him is that he loves to advice anyone around him not only his children .My friends really love to be around my father because of his advised and fun .My father can make you laugh for Until your lungs can even come out if possible . I enjoy being around my dad all the time am chance because he is fun to be with .There is never a dull moment him

I remembered one time I visited my dad is not up to two months .After chatting with him he started advising me ,I was seriously listening to what he was saying but after I was superised my father told me he is not sure I was listening to him while he was advising me but if I care I should listen with one ear 👂 and it passes through other ear all is that he advised me as my father and God knows .It was really funny and surprising to me that my father could tell me such a thing

4E313591-FE07-4E16-A98F-719641C4C60F.jpeg

I made a comments over it and both started laughed over it for almost 10minutes .My father will always say the most beautiful woman in the world ,Is the one who is educated and is morally brought up 🤣.At times when you visit my father and you are very excited and happy .He will say your bank account is loaded that why you are smiling.My father dad is an amazing person that can make laugh hold your stomach and wipe your tears .

Also,my kids are the highest people that can make me laugh and forgets about my sad situation at the moment .I have two kids all boys the first son is 4years old and my last son is 1year .Most of the time when first son feel hurt by me,he will say am not his best friend again .

56B6F575-5BE0-49EA-9AA8-158E535240FD.jpeg

That his only best friend is Daddy. Immediately if he sees me having some thing automatically he will say ‘’mummy you are my best friend and daddy is not my best “.I will buy you juice and bonbon. All these drawing my attention to give him what have with me .At times I always laugh and laugh.My kids really keeps me funny through out laughing .

Share a prank that you pranked on someone that makes you laugh even now when you think back about it

This my husband’s friend ,we don’t live in the same town but most of the time when coming for his business trip in my location he always spend some days with us in house .He is very funny most of the time I pranked at him when his not around .I remembered three months back he he visited us .That I pranked at him I always call the wife baby and wife calls me baby too .when I asked him how is baby doing .

602FF71B-05F0-475D-863A-CEC294F2E8EC.jpeg

He laughed and replied to me which baby ,somebody is having two kids and am calling her baby .That how can a baby give birth to two kids It was really funny I Pranked at him over his words .Uptill today any time I see him I will starts to prank at him.

Lastly I will talk about my kid sister.One week ago she was discussing with me about a popular Nigerian celebrity mercy Ike about her recent achievements .She mistakenly took a different person to be the lady .while I was trying to correct her that is not the lady she was arguing with me claiming is her .I quietly on my data search the lady on Instagram and showed her.

52635810-D84F-486C-A4BC-0F7B41FD9BA6.jpeg

She was unable to talk again I pranked at her for arguing with me with something she does not know .Anytime I remembered how she was arguing with me claiming I will pranked at her .

Conclusion

I believed laughter is part of human .There are moments you just need to happy and laugh .laughter as the best medicine heals a lot of wounds in our hearts and makes us to forget about our sad moments. I will like to invite my following friends to partake in this amazing contest @chiabertrand @crismenia @nadiaturrina

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Que hermosota sonrisa tiene ud morena amiga, hace juego con su bello rostro y carisma que proyecta a través de la pantalla. No deje de sonreír. Saludos cordiales!!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post .laughter is the highest medicine that makes us to be happy and will make us to live

 2 years ago 

Tertawa adalah sesuatu yang baik bagi jiwa kita, kenapa dalam hidup kita harus tertawa setiap saat.
Sukses untuk Anda sayangku 🥰☺️

 2 years ago 

Thanks for seeing my post reading dear .Laughing should be part of us when necessary

 2 years ago 

Having time with love ones make everyone happy there by being the best medicine to human

 2 years ago 

Indeed dear is really a blessing to have ones around you that will make you to really laugh

 2 years ago 

A wonderful father you have,I like that sense of humor while still being wise,that tells me that the gentleman has a beautiful personality and is an example for you.

Life, my friend, must be seen with optimism, even more so in painful moments when we feel that there is no solution to things.

Keep being you, cheerful, positive and always looking forward.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for engaging in my post .My father is really blessing even with his jokes he makes he lead you the right way .I will always be positive,cheerful and keep looking forward for better days

 2 years ago 

Your smile is great, as is that of your father and your handsome son. Smiles and laughter are very powerful medicines that really make us look younger day by day. I like how you make people around you laugh. Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend for engaging in my post .I believe laughter should be part of us .It makes us think positive and live long

 2 years ago 
Hello friend, happy and blessed day. Thanks for the invitation, laughter is important in our lives, thank God you are surrounded by loved ones who give you reasons to smile and be happy 🤗

Successes in the challenge. Greetings and blessings. ☺️


 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend for engaging in post .laughter is really the best medicine so far as man is concerned

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Your smile is also very beautiful. We all should always be happy. It is very difficult to live without happiness. Thank you for sharing such a nice post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you engaging in my post

Your post has been supported by Steem Cameroon.


You can follow the links below to support our community account by delegating.


50 SP 75 SP 100 SP 150 SP 200 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 10000 SP


Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50