"Promoting Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on WhatsApp and Twitter X"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago

20230920_222930.jpg
Edited with PixelLab

Hello steemians, am super excited to be part of this contest organized by @irawandedy.

Promoting steemit is proven to be a way of sustaining Steem Ecosystem. By this information, it is our duty to promote steemit and the most reliable way is through the social media. The social media has one of the highest audience capacity. I can literally say that you can reach the whole universe with the social media.

The first social medium on my list is WhatsApp. This app permits users to interact with your loved ones. Preferably those you saved their contact. In my promo steem activity on WhatsApp, I used a graphic which was edited by Pixel Lab to do the promotion.

Screenshot_20230920-223608.png
My screenshot.

The second medium is the X (formally known as Twitter). I created a post there and here is my link.
My X post

I invite @bossj23, @usoro01 and @Imohmitch to this amazing contest.

Have set 15% to @worldsmile

Thanks For Reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48